Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Spaceman USB LED Light

Astronaut Keyboard Light

$20.67

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Whitney L.Nov 22 2020, 1:27 pm

The idea for this is cute... Thankfully, the item I received worked, but when it arrived the box was heavily damaged, and it was really obvious someone had tried to salvage the damaged product and ship it out anyway. It was covered in tape and put in a zip-loc bag. Looked like I had ordered something off ebay. I'll need to take it out of the package to give it as a gift, because it came looking like trash.

reviewer avatar

Amber K.Jul 10 2020, 12:17 pm

This is such a cute and clever light! I light to keep the lights low in my office and this gives adequate light for my keyboard. I love it!

reviewer avatar

cl****@yahoo.comMar 30 2018, 10:07 am

Fun usb light, my son snagged it for his laptop. The brightness is good enough to read by.

reviewer avatar

Robin V.Mar 24 2018, 12:19 am

This is the coolest little spaceman and it really has a bright light! It’s perfect for my laptop!

reviewer avatar

RobertDec 27 2017, 3:10 pm

Well, it isn't as bright as portrayed in the pictures but it is adequate. Outstretched arms to welcome you...or maybe for what is out there. It is cute and useful and just floats there lighting up my keyboard.

reviewer avatar

Donald W.Sep 15 2017, 11:00 pm

What a great idea! A spaceman on his lifeline subbing for a computer keyboard light! I just love it, and use it often (especially where others are intrigued by my light!). Just pure fun to attach him/her to my computer and smile each time I look over at him/her. Good construction and lightweight.

reviewer avatar

us****@yahoo.comSep 7 2017, 6:54 pm

I purchased this adorable little light for my Kindle as it says it can be used on a Kindle- not the case...so disappointed 😔

reviewer avatar

EmeliNov 10 2016, 10:16 am

Bought this for my wife as a little gift, she LOVED it! It is very unique and useful for laptops what have no back lighting. It is the cutest thing ever. Thinking of purchasing a couple more for Christmas gifts! The price was not bad either.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top