Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Unicorn LIGHT UP SLIPPERS

Night Lights for your Feet

$49.99

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Francis Lau 💎Jul 11 2018, 9:40 am

My son and I love this pair of slippers. It is kind of too big for my son, but he still wear them. Lolz

reviewer avatar

do****@gmail.comDec 24 2017, 8:28 am

Very cute! Had our daughter model them in the dark hallway, and we were impressed with how bright the lights were. They do change color, and are so soft and comfy.

reviewer avatar

Saranya J.Dec 11 2017, 7:46 pm

They’re super cute! Really loved them. Make my feet warm all night from wooden floor. I bought for myself but look like my kid (5 years old) enjoy wearing Unicorns so much. It would be wonderful if you launch Unicorns Light Up Slippers (Kid’s sizes) soon.

reviewer avatar

Kim J.Nov 24 2017, 7:54 am

Y'all musta lost y'all rabbit ass minds! Who the hell in their right mind is going to pay fifty dollars for those shits!!! Not me!!!

reviewer avatar

Deidre E.Sep 12 2017, 5:31 pm

They're like clouds on my feet! Only one of them lights up though so that was a little disappointing but I may try and change out the battery to see if that helps. As slippers they're adorable and comfy!

reviewer avatar

Coree W.Aug 16 2017, 9:27 am

Am I satisfied? AM I SATISFIED???! I would say that these are the best thing to have happened to me in the past year. A staple for every household, my life hasn't been complete until these came. I LOVE these and wear them every day. They are really comfy and make me feel like I am walking on rainbows.

reviewer avatar

RachelNov 10 2016, 5:08 pm

My recipient LOVED this item but we were both very saddened that the lights didn't work in one slipper! Functioning as a slipper they were great--kept her feet warm and very comfortable. But very disappointing to have one be DOA on the LED.

reviewer avatar

LilySep 11 2016, 5:55 pm

I love them so much and I'm a teenager! They are super cute!

reviewer avatar

KarleneSep 9 2016, 9:59 am

really really love my unicorn slippers! they do not light up for some reason but they are very comfy.

reviewer avatar

ThomasAug 26 2016, 6:08 pm

Daughter loves them!! Very comfortable and cool looking!!

reviewer avatar

CaroleJul 12 2016, 2:42 am

Got these for my daughter. She love them.

reviewer avatar

Ka'iulaniJul 5 2016, 6:15 pm

They are like 2 pillow cases for my feet . They have memory foam like soles. super cute and totally amazing . I love them so much . They are great for whenever you don't want to wake up your partner to go to the bathroom .

reviewer avatar

MattJun 30 2016, 5:05 pm

My best friend loves unicorns, so she absolutely loved these light-up unicorn slippers

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top