Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Cat Paw Slippers

Cute and cozy

$29.24

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Louise A.Feb 19 2022, 3:15 pm

These are so comfy and warm. Non slip and white soles which do not mark hardwood or vinyl floors.. I thought their quality was excellent. A very robust product and worth every cent 😁

reviewer avatar

Carolyn J.Feb 4 2022, 3:47 am

Overpriced, but made better than some things you get online. They are a cute idea. Colors are a little off, but not too bad. They are comfortable and I wear a 7 USA and got the 38-39 EU/260mm and they fit, not too big or loose. I'm sending a few to my family members just for fun during this time of isolation. I would advise to buy, but if you want Serious slippers put the money toward a higher quality product. These are for fun.

reviewer avatar

Graham, M.Dec 21 2021, 12:22 pm

This are so warm and comfy, my son has been stealing them all day, they have some padding on foot top so it has an awesome paw effect, love them so much!

reviewer avatar

Curtis W.Oct 25 2021, 1:19 pm

Nice and soft, cute and cozy

reviewer avatar

Alia H.May 4 2021, 5:28 pm

These took a while to arrive BUT, totally worth the wait! Super soft, so fun to wear, really comfy and warm and a perfect fit!!

reviewer avatar

KaRi W.May 1 2021, 7:42 pm

Just like depicted in the ad. Good fit and squishy comfortable.

reviewer avatar

StevonMar 20 2021, 3:28 pm

These are by far the most comfortable pair of slippers I ever had EVER. They are stuff and cushiony and are just adorable. I don't regret this purchase and am thankful for how nice the Apollo reps were when my package was stolen. I will shop with you guys again

reviewer avatar

Faye C.Mar 18 2021, 2:48 pm

I ordered my size but found there to be too much fabric on the top of the slipper. Rather than return them from Canada, I crimped the fabric and sewed it by hand so that my foot stays in the slipper and doesn't slide out. The new seam is not at all noticeable because of the texture of the fabric and because it was crimped from below. I just feel safer knowing that my foot will not slip out of the slipper. A senior needs to be mindful of their personal safety.

reviewer avatar

NickFeb 11 2021, 5:01 pm

My wife loves these slippers they are exactly as cute as the pictures! Awesome product

reviewer avatar

Shirley S.Jan 31 2021, 12:27 am

Great! Took a while to get here but they're super cute and warm and seem pretty durable.

reviewer avatar

Julie J.Jan 22 2021, 11:29 am

Super cute and well made!

reviewer avatar

Caitlin O.Jan 9 2021, 3:07 pm

These are definitely super cute, they look just like the picture, and they are soft. They're not memory foam or anything, but they are a nice house slipper. I think a little pricey for what they are. I read a lot of reviews that said they are true to size, but since they run in half size ranges, it's hard to tell. I got a pair of 7.5-8, They are too small, and I am an eight. I should point out that I'm one of those people with longer toes lol, but am a pretty true size 8 in most footwear. I will exchange because as a cat lady, I need cat paw slippers.

reviewer avatar

Angelica R.Dec 27 2020, 12:07 pm

I ordered the 10.5-11, it was true to size. These slippers are great quality, and adorable to boot. My sisters all came over and asked for their own pair when they tried them on. I wish they had some for kids too, so the whole family had matching house slippers.

reviewer avatar

SarahDec 26 2020, 9:06 am

I got the orange ones for my mom as we sadly lost our orange and cream boy 3 years ago. She loved them. And I thought it was a nice way to never forget a great cat.

reviewer avatar

Cindi G.Dec 21 2020, 8:51 am

I got a pair of light gray for my daughter as a Christmas gift, and a matching pair for myself. I ordered one pair as size 9-10 and the other 10.5-11. Both came as size 44/45. I have no idea what size that is, but my guess is the smaller size since they are a bit snug on me and I wear a size 11. Otherwise, they are super cute and have great non-slip soles. I think she’ll love them!

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)