Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Self Blending Juicer Cup New Version

Make Yourself Fresh Blended Juice

$51.96

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

MaiMay 13 2018, 1:44 pm

The blender is pretty convient & easy to carry around. However its hard to put it back correctly and takes time. The blender can't blend ice or frozen fruits well.

reviewer avatar

er****@gmail.comApr 26 2018, 4:25 pm

My imaster came in yesterday I had it charging until the light turned green I aligned the magnet with the m and it is not turning on

reviewer avatar

MaiMar 20 2018, 12:58 pm

Its nice to blend it on the go however it gets annoying. You have to make sure you put it on right and it takes a while sometimes. Can't blend ice that well and you have to shake it when blending shakes. I recommend you preblend ice and try not to use frozen fruits.

reviewer avatar

co****@aol.comJul 7 2017, 5:22 pm

I was hoping it would blend a bit better than it actually does. And even when I get it to blend the charge dies out in 2 minutes and then it needs to be charged again. I was excited for this but it was a waste of money.

reviewer avatar

Richie K.May 22 2017, 8:52 pm

Don't think its gonna crush ice or veggies or anything aggressive its only meant to give it a nice little shake thats about it

reviewer avatar

Raven C.May 18 2017, 7:04 am

I got it for myself, for my job. I had a previous blender but it was loud. I got this hoping I could get the same effect but just quieter in my cubicle. It's a little loud, and you have to shake while it blends, the entire time, to get results-which makes it louder. Other than my honest opinion on the sound and shaking it like a shake weight, it's very nice. I love it and I do want to get my boyfriend one soon. I do highly recommend for those on the go and would like to get their intake of veggies and fruits- but do not actually want to chew them. :) Be ready for compliments.

reviewer avatar

Ca****@yahoo.comMay 16 2017, 5:20 pm

I got it for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loves it

reviewer avatar

AshleyApr 20 2017, 6:28 pm

I love it

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top