Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Dandelion Garden Lights

Solar Powered Fun

$34.5

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

RK****@fmail.usDec 1 2021, 5:48 pm

Use it to decorate my back garden ,very bright lights

reviewer avatar

Lillie1129Nov 16 2021, 7:02 pm

These are the best! Look beautiful. The lights brightly.

reviewer avatar

Letitia E.Nov 14 2021, 8:34 pm

So beautiful! It's perfect for my garden!

reviewer avatar

di****@gmail.comAug 8 2021, 10:45 am

I received this solar light complimentary for my honest opinion. The whole process from shipping to putting it together was fast and efficient! I am really loving this cute dandelion light in my garden will absolutely be purchasing more! The solar panel is very strong it was lit up even on overcast days! Waterproof and durable great addition to anyone’s garden! You will not be disappointed with this purchase!

reviewer avatar

JamieAug 7 2021, 7:33 pm

I received the white dandelion garden light complimentary for providing a review. It arrived wrapped nicely in bubble wrap without instructions. There were only 3 pieces in the box so it was simple to put together. I was concerned about placing it in gravel as we live near the beach and don’t have grass but it was very easy. I placed it along the flowers in the front of the yard and it looks great at night. It’s much brighter than I expected. It really looks nice during the day too. It adds a fun element to the landscaping. I will likely order a few more to go around the front yard.

reviewer avatar

TiffanyAug 7 2021, 6:47 am

I love this sculptural light just as much during the day as I do when it is lit up in our courtyard. It is sturdy and seems really well made. Neighbors commented on how neat it was before the sun went down and then loved it when it glowed at night. I am thinking about getting 4 more to make a circle of them as a focal point in our landscaping. I just love it! I received this light in exchange for my honest opinion.

reviewer avatar

Anna S.Aug 6 2021, 5:31 am

I recieved this a couple of days ago. There wasn't any instructions in the packaging so I was really confused as to how to make the light work, but after looking on the website it explains it all here. The price of the product for only one item seems very steep but since I got the product free in exchange for my review, I'm not sure how I'd actually feel about getting the item. Personally I think you'd need to get more than one to be happy. The product is bigger than i expected though! I do like how pretty it is and like seeing this little light on my front porch when I get home from wherever I've been. Unfortunately, the wires that make up the flower are very easy to bend so it is sort of fragile.

reviewer avatar

Megan K.Aug 1 2021, 8:23 pm

I received this beautiful solar light complimentary for my honest opinion. It came in the mail two days ago. I immediately put it together. Was very easy to set up. I put it out in my garden. Looks so great. Goes good with my theme. It was very overcast that day so I wasn’t expecting it to be enough sun but by night time it was glowing so bright. I was shocked honestly. So even on overcast days it works well. The quality is great. Very well made and sturdy. I love how the dandelion petals cast on the house at night. Looks very cool. Gives off a ton of light. Probably the brightest solar powered light I own. It rained today and still works wonderfully tonight so it’s waterproof like description says. Definitely purchase more soon. I would highly recommend this product.

reviewer avatar

Judy W.Jul 23 2021, 8:22 am

Broken stake.....low level of light emitted....very , very disappointed

reviewer avatar

Margaret R.Jul 20 2021, 5:00 pm

I bought 6 of these. They are very pretty but only two of them light up brightly, two are medium bright and two are very faint. Very inconsistent! Disappointed!!!

reviewer avatar

Karen C.Jul 18 2021, 8:21 pm

I received this a few days ago. Love it!! It is so pretty during the day and night. Couldn’t be happier with it!!

reviewer avatar

la****@gmail.comJul 17 2021, 10:23 am

I love these. Received 4 and will be ordering more. They are super easy to put together and they give off the coolest light pattern.

reviewer avatar

Donna B.Jul 14 2021, 9:15 pm

I bought these for my house in Florida. They are awesome pathway lights! Going to get another set for the back.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)