Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight

$24.99 $33.48 25%

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

ChristyJul 12 2019, 9:42 pm

Oh yes! This was indeed the perfect little moon light! It makes a wonderful nightlight. I just love the fact that you can charge it and then use it during the night without it being plugged in! Don't have to worry about it being plugged in and saves power! And if the power goes off you have your niffy moon light :D It has two color settings which is awesome, a yellow light and a brighter white light. I will use softer yellow at night and white light in the day! It's a must have for all moon lovers!

reviewer avatar

cl****@yahoo.comJul 11 2019, 11:25 am

Gifted to my brother who loves all things Moon related. Love the tactile feel. Rechargeable and touch to turn on/off

reviewer avatar

ly****@izoom.netJun 30 2019, 10:46 pm

Received this in my very first box. It was the first item I took out, I love it! So unique and fun!

reviewer avatar

ca****@rocketmail.comMay 11 2019, 4:22 pm

I gave this to my girlfriend today. She said she would rather have this gift than a Tiffany diamond. It was very special to her. I had it en-scripted with "You are safe and you are loved." She cried in my arms for 5 minutes. Thanks for making such a special gift. It was more precious to her than anything (and a lot less expensive than a Tiffany Diamond) :^)

reviewer avatar

no****@gmail.comMay 7 2019, 3:20 pm

3rd one I ordered! Two were gifts and well received. One for myself is a great nightlight! No complaints with orders or products.

reviewer avatar

ad****@gmail.comApr 11 2019, 1:41 pm

Very good material, and good sensor to turn on and off. Looks beautiful!

reviewer avatar

ga****@yahoo.comMar 13 2019, 3:29 pm

I absolutely love the moon, so this piece is so perfect! It looks so realistic, and the good in both colors is just stunning, makes the perfect little lamp I was looking for. I love that it's so easy to turn on and off just by tapping, and that it's rechargeable and you can easily move it/take it with you wherever you want, since it's cordless!

reviewer avatar

kc****@outlook.comMar 13 2019, 1:34 pm

My friend got me one of these for Christmas a couple years ago and I have absolutely loved it!! It is so close to the actual moon in appearance and keeping it on at night when I sleep calms me! Bought her one recently and she loves it as well!

reviewer avatar

Fischer M.Feb 26 2019, 6:49 pm

I love it. It makes a great night light

reviewer avatar

ro****@yahoo.comFeb 7 2019, 10:40 am

Perfect piece to signify “Love you to the moon and back”. A neat night light or table display. Easy to turn on/off and adds a gentle glow. Glad I got it. Apolo did a nice job, Thanks.

reviewer avatar

ga****@gmail.comJan 28 2019, 9:07 pm

Had been wanting to get this for my boyfriend because he loves the moon and all things about outer space. Finally bought it as a birthday gift for him and he loved it. It really is amazing. And the longevity of it before recharging is great. I want one for myself now.

reviewer avatar

Carlos A.Jan 2 2019, 7:41 pm

It works wonderfully and looks very beautiful.

reviewer avatar

Jake S.Jan 2 2019, 1:33 pm

Smaller than expected. It is a cool light, wish it stayed on for a longer period of time.

reviewer avatar

Jennifer R.Dec 24 2018, 6:01 am

Purchased 3 moons. 2 work, the 3rd will not charge or work since we received it. Wrote in for a return or exchange, still waiting on reply for a week. i wouldn't purchase due to lack of customer service.

reviewer avatar

ta****@msn.comDec 18 2018, 9:44 am

I gave this to a friend and he loved it! So far everything is working fine. I also ordered a remote control, which is nice to have!

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top