Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight

$24.99 $33.48 25%

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

ca****@rocketmail.comMay 11 2019, 4:22 pm

I gave this to my girlfriend today. She said she would rather have this gift than a Tiffany diamond. It was very special to her. I had it en-scripted with "You are safe and you are loved." She cried in my arms for 5 minutes. Thanks for making such a special gift. It was more precious to her than anything (and a lot less expensive than a Tiffany Diamond) :^)

reviewer avatar

no****@gmail.comMay 7 2019, 3:20 pm

3rd one I ordered! Two were gifts and well received. One for myself is a great nightlight! No complaints with orders or products.

reviewer avatar

ad****@gmail.comApr 11 2019, 1:41 pm

Very good material, and good sensor to turn on and off. Looks beautiful!

reviewer avatar

ga****@yahoo.comMar 13 2019, 3:29 pm

I absolutely love the moon, so this piece is so perfect! It looks so realistic, and the good in both colors is just stunning, makes the perfect little lamp I was looking for. I love that it's so easy to turn on and off just by tapping, and that it's rechargeable and you can easily move it/take it with you wherever you want, since it's cordless!

reviewer avatar

kc****@outlook.comMar 13 2019, 1:34 pm

My friend got me one of these for Christmas a couple years ago and I have absolutely loved it!! It is so close to the actual moon in appearance and keeping it on at night when I sleep calms me! Bought her one recently and she loves it as well!

reviewer avatar

Fischer M.Feb 26 2019, 6:49 pm

I love it. It makes a great night light

reviewer avatar

ro****@yahoo.comFeb 7 2019, 10:40 am

Perfect piece to signify “Love you to the moon and back”. A neat night light or table display. Easy to turn on/off and adds a gentle glow. Glad I got it. Apolo did a nice job, Thanks.

reviewer avatar

ga****@gmail.comJan 28 2019, 9:07 pm

Had been wanting to get this for my boyfriend because he loves the moon and all things about outer space. Finally bought it as a birthday gift for him and he loved it. It really is amazing. And the longevity of it before recharging is great. I want one for myself now.

reviewer avatar

Carlos A.Jan 2 2019, 7:41 pm

It works wonderfully and looks very beautiful.

reviewer avatar

Jake S.Jan 2 2019, 1:33 pm

Smaller than expected. It is a cool light, wish it stayed on for a longer period of time.

reviewer avatar

Jennifer R.Dec 24 2018, 6:01 am

Purchased 3 moons. 2 work, the 3rd will not charge or work since we received it. Wrote in for a return or exchange, still waiting on reply for a week. i wouldn't purchase due to lack of customer service.

reviewer avatar

ta****@msn.comDec 18 2018, 9:44 am

I gave this to a friend and he loved it! So far everything is working fine. I also ordered a remote control, which is nice to have!

reviewer avatar

Charles K.Dec 14 2018, 3:40 pm

No user guide provided. This was going to be a gift, but I think I'll pass on that. Providing a loved one with a box with a piece of plastic, a couple pieces of wood, and a USB charger without directions would be lame.

reviewer avatar

Jacqueline B.Dec 13 2018, 3:05 pm

bought 2

reviewer avatar

Kellie M.Dec 11 2018, 1:35 pm

I gave this to my Dad for a Birthday gift and he loves it. The only downside was that the charging cable is only a USB, no actual wall plug-in, which presented a slight problem for someone that is technologically challenged.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top