Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Preserved Rose Glass

Handmade Rose Bouquet

$60

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

be****@gmail.comJun 27 2018, 11:31 am

I gave this as a gift and they loved it! So exquisite.

reviewer avatar

jo****@bellsouth.netJun 10 2018, 7:55 pm

This is my second review, and I am still impressed with the rose, it is very beautiful with lots of details.

reviewer avatar

jo****@bellsouth.netJun 10 2018, 7:47 pm

Yes, the rose was small, but thats what made it so exquisite, very beutiful, everyone whom i gave them to, was very pleased and excited, they could not believe that the rose is still alive, i was very impresed.

reviewer avatar

pa****@hotmail.comJun 9 2018, 6:15 pm

I really thought this was cheap looking. I was expecting something much more elegant.

reviewer avatar

Lesley B.Jun 9 2018, 1:39 pm

It was smaller than I had thought it would be. I tried to like it, but returned it. A refund was provided.

reviewer avatar

og****@yahoo.comJun 8 2018, 1:41 pm

Love the fact it won't die for years

reviewer avatar

Robin V.May 25 2018, 5:49 pm

This rose is really beautiful! I ordered it a couple months ago and it’s still looks the same as the day i purchased it. I absolutely love it!!

reviewer avatar

MadelineMay 9 2018, 3:12 pm

This is so beautiful. But do not open the bottom even a little or it will be ruined. I opened the cork by a millimeter when I first got it because I was trying to figure out how it was put together and how to handle it and condensation or something instantly formed inside.

reviewer avatar

sa****@gmail.comMay 9 2018, 1:22 pm

I recieved this in my subscription box. The packaging is so pretty. It is perfect for a gift. It is really beautiful for decor on a mantle or desk. Really delicate and small

reviewer avatar

mm****@hotmail.comMar 7 2018, 2:22 pm

The wrong color was sent and there was not enough time to return it and receive the correct one before Christmas so I went ahead and gifted it. I would have still liked to of had the color I had ordered but the situation didn't allow time for it. Though I think things worked out there's still that displeasure of receiving the wrong color.

reviewer avatar

cl****@yahoo.comMar 1 2018, 7:33 am

Lovely item. I gifted this to my niece who happily displays it on her desk.

reviewer avatar

ha****@aim.comJan 30 2018, 5:31 pm

It’s cute and tiny. For my gf who can’t keep anything alive it’s perfect. Such a sweet reminder of love that will last forever. With the little touch of beauty and the beast it’s beautiful. I recommend for anyone that is looking for flowers that you don’t want to take care of but still want them.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top