Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Ceramic Coffee Mug and Spoon Set

Paws-itively Cute

$25.65

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

no****@comcast.netDec 5 2020, 7:44 pm

I absolutely love the cat mugs that I ordered. They are SO cute! I ordered two mugs as Christmas gifts, and I know they will love them! They were packed very well and arrived with no problems. Cute, cute, cute!

reviewer avatar

vo****@aol.comMay 4 2019, 11:44 pm

Ordered as a gift and they were well recieved.

reviewer avatar

mi****@gmail.comFeb 28 2018, 2:35 pm

I purchased a few of the Green Bear Mugs and they are freakin adorable! They came quickly, wrapped well so there wasn't any mail trauma - no chips, cracks, etc. They hold the perfect amount of coffee or any beverage and the little spoon and lid are just added bonuses. I would definitely buy again and recommend to others!

reviewer avatar

cc****@gmail.comDec 13 2017, 2:11 pm

Cute cup bought it for a gift. She loved it and it keeps her tea hot longer with the cover.Just disappointed how it came oneside of the box was all faded on one side and the box was all crushed and broken so i couldnt give it as a gift in a box like that so i had to take it out and wrap it with out the box.

reviewer avatar

RobertDec 12 2017, 5:53 am

Nice blue cup for coffee! Has the lid to keep it hot longer. Then there is the neat lightweight paw spoon to stir the add-ins. Awesome combo for your liquid diet!

reviewer avatar

ka****@gmail.comDec 2 2017, 7:38 pm

love it, love it, love it. cute sturdy with the surprise spoon. great for my friend with two new kittens. i know she will love it too.

reviewer avatar

ka****@gmail.comDec 2 2017, 7:38 pm

love it, love it, love it. cute sturdy with the surprise spoon. great for my friend with two new kittens. i know she will love it too.

reviewer avatar

ai****@hotmail.comNov 27 2017, 5:08 pm

Mug is super cute and looks exactly like it does in the photos. There were also some extra bonus items in the box that I wasn't expecting so that made it even better.

reviewer avatar

sl****@yahoo.comJul 23 2017, 7:39 pm

This is my new favorite mug! I've had so many people in my office ask me where I got it because they want to buy one for their friend, family member, loved one, etc. because they think it is so cute. When I tell them there are other versions also (although I don't know why anyone would want to buy anything other than a CAT version) they can't wait to order them as a gift (or for themselves.) The part I and others like best is the PAW in the AIR spoon! It puts a smile on my face each time I use the mug! The mug is made with quality, and is dishwasher and microwavable. It works well for tea, coffee, etc. and during this hot weather in Atlanta, it works great for cold coffee, tea, etc. If you are looking for a gift for a cat, bear, dog, pig, or bunny lover (or just someone you want to put a smile on their face) you can go wrong with this mug! They will love you forever!!

reviewer avatar

li****@gmail.comJul 17 2017, 5:39 pm

I absolutely love my little mug! I use it for coffee and tea at work every day, and everyone who sees it adores it! I would give 5 stars but I ordered multiple mugs and one came to me completely broken

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top