Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Cosmic Pendant

Celestial Glass Artistry

$52.99

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Pe****@gmail.comJan 25 2018, 4:52 am

I gave my daughter this pendant for Christmas. She loves it. Hasn’t taken it off since she opened it. She was impressed by the way the box lit up when she opened it & her roommate now wants one.

reviewer avatar

Pam N.Jan 12 2018, 6:04 am

I my daughter loved the necklace and I have never seen a lighted jewelry box. Great touch. I am a little bitter that the necklace went on sale right after Christmas and is now $13 less than I paid. But the necklace is beautiful.

reviewer avatar

Bg****@yahoo.comNov 6 2017, 10:40 pm

Super happy with this necklace. My sister loved it. It’s good sized, beautiful and she wanted one of these really badly. The lighted jewelry box was a great touch.

reviewer avatar

Lauretta K.Oct 26 2017, 9:33 am

This is an amazing pendant. Upset that there is a small smudge like area right in the front. Goes away when wet with alcohol wipes, but dries and it's still there. The light hits right on that area. It's still beautiful but...

reviewer avatar

op****@att.netOct 4 2017, 7:39 pm

As I was out shopping today, every salesclerk who helped me noticed and commented on my pendant. I've never had as many compliments in one day on anything before today. I knew it was a beauty, so did everyone else! Thank you!!

reviewer avatar

ju****@sonic.netSep 22 2017, 5:35 pm

I gave this as a gift and my friend loves it. The colors and sparkle are deeper and prettier than the picture. The way the box lights up as you open it, really gives it the "Wow" factor.

reviewer avatar

Debra R.Sep 18 2017, 6:30 pm

Every bit as beautiful as expected. There is something magical about wearing a tiny bit of the universe. The lighted box showcases it perfectly.

reviewer avatar

Diane B.Sep 12 2017, 4:49 pm

This is so beautiful. I love it. When you open the box I was quite surprised and delighted. The colors are bright and very cosmic!!

reviewer avatar

bw****@hotmail.comAug 29 2017, 7:41 pm

I bought this for my girl who's into planets, galaxies, and the infinity of the universe. She was so pleased and it's well-crafted, beautiful, and makes the perfect gift. Recommended!

reviewer avatar

ls****@aol.comAug 22 2017, 7:22 pm

My pendant is beautiful and I get many compliments on it.

reviewer avatar

ic****@gmail.comJun 26 2017, 2:43 pm

I am so glad I bought this. Such a great gift.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top