Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Solar System Bracelet

Spectacular Celestial Style

$28.96

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Magdalena .Aug 24 2019, 11:26 am

Love this bracelet look so much better in person I will buy another one from the same collection.

reviewer avatar

Ashley B.Apr 2 2019, 9:02 am

It was prettier in person! I wear it almost everyday. It’s dainty and I love that. After wearing it for a few months some of the gold has rubbed off but that is no big deal to me, just thought others should know. I just bought one for a friend, I can’t wait for her to get it! I would add pictures but the site won’t let me

reviewer avatar

av****@msn.comMar 21 2019, 5:14 am

Outer space and the solar system are some of my most favorite things! When I saw this bracelet, I knew I had to have it! I love the planets, and the beads that are used for it! I love the fact that the bracelet stretches, so it always fits! It's my most favorite piece of jewelry, and I love wearing it! I'm so glad I found this site and this bracelet! Such a treasure!

reviewer avatar

Steven S.Mar 16 2019, 2:58 pm

I got this for my daughter's birthday. She's really into galaxy themed stuff right now and she adored it. Wears it every day. It fits well and looks great.

reviewer avatar

Lexi M.Feb 27 2019, 11:22 am

I got my bracelet the other day (way earlier than I expected!) and it fits me perfectly and is absolutely stunning! I get lots of compliments on it and it because it has so many colours it works with every outfit I wear. It arrived in the cutest packaging and I love the little sealed display case it was packaged in. Great purchase, good price, and definitely worth it. If you're thinking about buying this bracelet but aren't sure- do it! I'm glad I did. :)

reviewer avatar

Krista M.Nov 1 2018, 8:00 am

Bought one as a gift and one for myself- Its super cute, I wear it almost everyday!

reviewer avatar

su****@gmail.comOct 16 2018, 10:22 pm

I bought this bracelet for my daughter. Great quality. Adorable look. She loves wearing it.

reviewer avatar

FernandoAug 16 2018, 5:11 pm

Amazing, absolutely amazing! And their customer service is the best! Thank you Apollo Box!!!!

reviewer avatar

Carlos P.Jul 22 2018, 11:25 pm

Got this as a gift for my niece and she loves it, great quality thank you.

reviewer avatar

ma****@gmail.comJul 21 2018, 7:41 am

I got this as a birthday gift to my sister, she is in love with it. Personally to me it looks prettier in the photo than in person. I wasn’t too hyped about it, but for $32 its amazing. I reccomend the gift to someone who loves space.

reviewer avatar

ra****@gmail.comJul 15 2018, 4:42 pm

I’ve had my eye on this bracelet for a good 8 months before I finally decided to get it and I’m really happy I did. Packaging was cute, and I’ve gotten lots of compliments on it. Be careful when putting it on and taking it off, though, I’m always a little scared it’s going to snap

reviewer avatar

Mischell C.Jul 12 2018, 3:53 pm

Love it ! Wear it all the time and get many compliments on it !

reviewer avatar

bj****@gmail.comJul 9 2018, 10:46 pm

Very happy

reviewer avatar

Kaytee J.Jul 5 2018, 1:17 am

Ok I loved my bracelet more than anything on the planet(s) ((haha)) but it broke and I wasn't able to find all the pieces so I could fix it :((((( I was and still am devastated.

reviewer avatar

co****@gmail.comJul 2 2018, 1:34 pm

This bracelet is absolutely adorable! However, I opened the box to find that it was broken (the chain wasn't hooked to the stone on one side).

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top