Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

3D Moon Or Earth Area Rug

Cosmic Floor Fashion

$29.98 $39.95 25%

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Hannah P.Apr 4 2019, 2:32 pm

A good quality rug with great detail of the moon. Moves a little bit on carpet but I wont be walking on the moon too much! Delivery was around a month but worth the wait. The only downside was the customs fee I had to pay, but it was free delivery from the USA so can’t complain too much

reviewer avatar

David G.Sep 14 2018, 8:07 pm

I bought this as a gift and my daughter absolutely loved it! I bought the largest one and it fits nicely where we planned to put it. Make sure you measure first.

reviewer avatar

si****@gmail.comJun 27 2018, 7:09 am

Fun design, decent print quality. Smaller than you think it's going to be, and I got the largest option-- be sure to measure out the space on your floor to get an idea of the true size. I use it as an area rug under my home office chair, and get a kick out of it every time I look down. I only wish they made larger ones!

reviewer avatar

Sean S.May 10 2018, 1:38 pm

I found the best use for this rug as a wall display in my home. I love it, and I found an excellent place in full view from two rooms. The only thing I do not love is the creases. When shipped, it was folded every few inches, rather than rolled. As a result, there are still creases from where it was folded. It's a bit frustrating, because they are unavoidable. Frankly, I want another (another few!), but I am unlikely to buy, unless I am promised that the next ones will be rolled, not folded.

reviewer avatar

ai****@gmail.comApr 27 2018, 2:17 pm

We loooove those rug! It is perfect for our moon theme. Definitely not meant to be for a kitchen or bath to get wet but a great accent/decor piece!

reviewer avatar

sm****@yahoo.comMar 30 2018, 10:03 pm

I love this rug! I purchased the 3.6 ft size. The image is bright and vivid. It came folded 1/4 size in the package, but when I placed it on the floor there were no wrinkles or creases. I feels good on my bare feet, and looks great in my room.

reviewer avatar

cy****@comcast.netMar 26 2018, 3:17 pm

got the large moon rug for BF for his birthday to match the moon lights. Its thin but he loves it. Perfect size for next to the bed.

reviewer avatar

fr****@pickledswine.comMar 11 2018, 1:33 pm

looove this this rug sooo much, the resolution makes it look like the moon and its awesome. i find myself walking on the moon alot, who needs a pesky rocket/space ship....

reviewer avatar

Andrew C.Mar 6 2018, 2:20 pm

Love the 3 large 3D moon rugs we purchased. We’re walking on the moon at my house and my daughters house as well.

reviewer avatar

ka****@gmail.comJan 30 2018, 7:31 pm

I adore this rug! If I could have afforded the bigger size (I got the medium one) I would have definitely gotten it! But it's so cute and I love how detailed the image is.

reviewer avatar

jh****@gmail.comJan 4 2018, 3:29 pm

I got the largest one for a friend and she loved it, but for 50 bucks it could have been thicker and fluffier. Even if she loved it, I'm still disappointed. It is beautiful, but it's not a rug... it's more like a bath mat. (A cheap one. I have thicker actual bath mats than this thing!)

reviewer avatar

da****@gmail.comDec 20 2017, 2:20 pm

Love this rug... it's thin and not really fuzzy so I have no problem with a door opening over it. Make more designs!

reviewer avatar

ma****@free.frOct 12 2017, 7:49 pm

Great rug, really look like the moon. I got the largest one, and I expected it to be a little bit larger. But I love to walk on the moon, and my cat too.

reviewer avatar

su****@hotmail.comOct 2 2017, 8:33 pm

Very nice. Good design and the middle size was not too large that is good

reviewer avatar

sa****@gmail.comSep 20 2017, 6:38 am

I purchased the largest moon rug and was disappointed. For almost $50 I expected an actual rug, not a flimsy bath mat. I am weary purchasing anything else from this company.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top