Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Live Preserved Musical Rose

A Lasting Romantic Gift

$95

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

lj****@outlook.comMar 13 2019, 6:18 pm

I made the order on 02/06 and until 03/08 I got it. I checked this product and it was sent from China when I searched Alibaba it showed a price of about 25 dollars. So, is this mean that your company just ordered it from China and used the cheapest mail company to send it to me? Is this what you did? I waited for more than 1 month. Check the link below I find: https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.14.20.136a5760bFFVuI&id=578851292924&ns=1&abbucket=11&skuId=4013845791225

reviewer avatar

ly****@gmail.comDec 22 2018, 9:59 am

Just looking at it I can tell my wife will love it.

reviewer avatar

Delbert C.Oct 31 2018, 3:17 pm

One of the best surprise gifts that I have ever given a long time romantic partner. She absolutely adores it! Thanks Apollo!

reviewer avatar

Tokzy T.Oct 2 2018, 11:15 pm

My boo love ❤️ it’s anyway it is adorable

reviewer avatar

MatthewJul 26 2018, 6:42 pm

Perfect gift, I wasn’t expecting to be that huge, definitely a very good surprise for my girlfriend, she loved it !

reviewer avatar

Kristi G.May 30 2018, 8:27 pm

Great for gifting!

reviewer avatar

Tia A.Feb 12 2018, 5:54 pm

A truly beautiful piece! The rose is perfectly preserved,entirely realistic. Um,I don't think it justifies the steep price however,despite how beautiful and elegant it and the packaging are. It's a charming piece but definitely not luxury quality.

reviewer avatar

xi****@gmail.comDec 3 2017, 6:06 pm

The piece is larger then I expected, with nice packaging and nice gift box. I really love it! The rose is big and beautiful, and the music is one of my favorite music! A perfect piece for a gift for any occasion.

reviewer avatar

na****@yahoo.comNov 17 2017, 11:12 pm

I fell in love when I saw this and I really want it. My boyfriend bought it for me on my birthday and it is just so beautiful and cute. I loved it so much !

reviewer avatar

Clark P.Nov 17 2017, 1:36 pm

It is a very nice gift for my girl friend, and the music is well picked.

reviewer avatar

ba****@optonline.netNov 9 2017, 2:18 pm

Presented the rose to my wife who was very much pleased. She found it to be quite beautiful and unique as did I. If you want to surprise a loved one with a nice gift perhaps give this item some consideration.

reviewer avatar

zy****@vip.qq.comNov 1 2017, 10:58 pm

This music box is insane. I did not expect it to be such a masterpiece with exuberant flower and lovely music. It worth every penny

reviewer avatar

EA****@FERGUSON.COMOct 13 2017, 12:04 pm

I'm saving it to give to my wife on our anniversary. She will love it.

reviewer avatar

Rainey K.Aug 27 2017, 4:24 pm

Its so gorgeous and it works perfectly and its great decor for the house... I love it!

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top