Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

White Cherry Blossom Silver Ring

Sakura Fashion Jewelry

$25.53

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

KNov 20 2019, 9:39 am

Everything is as advertised - nice shiny silver and mother-of-perl. Also very important - its size is adjustable.

reviewer avatar

ke****@gmail.comApr 23 2019, 3:34 pm

The ring is so pretty, but I have only worn it once since I got it. Its light so it doesn't feel heavy and you forget that its even there. I personally dont think I could wear it alot. I would like to wear ot more often. Any pressure or accidents or bumps would scare me. Because I think it would break easily. I would probably only wear it on special occasions.

reviewer avatar

ho****@gmail.comDec 3 2018, 5:29 pm

I bought it as a gift - it is so sweet and delicate - my friend is going to love it.

reviewer avatar

Julia N.Nov 12 2018, 2:03 pm

Soo pretty! I normally buy expensive jewelry but this was so pretty I couldn’t pass it up. It blends in with my white gold jewelry beautifully! I wear it as a pinky ring! Happy I made the purchase!!

reviewer avatar

pb****@msn.comNov 11 2018, 1:51 pm

I purchased this as a Christmas gift. Both rings came beautifully packaged. They are sealed to protect 925 silver from tarnishing. I don’t want to open before giving. They look beautiful and well made. I’m proud to give as a gift.

reviewer avatar

Tisa L.Oct 14 2018, 2:06 pm

I bought this for my girlfriend. She loves it.

reviewer avatar

ci****@gmail.comOct 10 2018, 7:08 pm

The ring is beautiful. They also included a little stuffed banana toy in which is also really cute. The customer service is also great!

reviewer avatar

ma****@gmail.comOct 10 2018, 3:50 pm

I just love these beautiful Sakura silver rings.

reviewer avatar

vi****@gmail.comOct 10 2018, 2:16 pm

Beautiful ring but very cheap quality and tarnished very easily. It is also not true to the size they say. If you chose to spend your money on this make sure you size up but I don’t recommend buying this.

reviewer avatar

wq****@gmail.comJun 10 2018, 1:38 pm

I bought it for my friend. She likes it very much!

reviewer avatar

wq****@gmail.comJun 5 2018, 2:01 pm

This ring looks same as the picture. It is so beautiful. I have bought another one for my best friend.

reviewer avatar

Sue M.May 20 2018, 4:36 am

This is a simple ring. I love to wear it and I receive many compliments on it. It is easy to care for this ring. I think it is delicate and am careful about what work I do while wearing it

reviewer avatar

Faithie R.May 19 2018, 4:39 am

I wore this once and the flower broke off. I had to invest in jewelers glue to get the flower back on, then got that stuff in my hair somehow :(. The ring is so delicate looking, but I can't wear it on a daily basis. The branches get hung and catch my hand on things. Still...it's very beautiful.

reviewer avatar

bo****@hotmail.comMay 19 2018, 2:06 pm

I bought this for my niece for her 16th birthday, and she loved it. it is dainty, and very beautiful !

reviewer avatar

Tiffany J.May 18 2018, 4:17 pm

Very dainty, pretty and unique ring.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top