Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Pom Pom Throw Blanket

Soft and Cozy

$69.99

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

le****@hotmail.comDec 20 2018, 2:10 pm

This is so cute on my bed and customer service was great when my first shipment got lost. If I had any critique it would be that the blanket is a little fragile. I wouldn't let me kids use it or pull on it or it would get stretched out.

reviewer avatar

Sheri V.Apr 23 2018, 4:52 pm

Exactly like described. Heavy material and very asthetic for decor but not to use. Cheaply made

reviewer avatar

re****@gmail.comApr 20 2018, 1:54 pm

Fine value for the luxury provided. Yes, luxury, very soft, full and sensual. Pom poms hold up to my cats playfulness. Great gift idea. Much to recommend dealer for swift delivery and communications. A+++

reviewer avatar

Kathy M.Mar 25 2018, 1:33 pm

My daughter loved it!!! She goes off to college in the fall and it is for her dorm room!

reviewer avatar

ch****@gmail.comMar 8 2018, 10:39 am

I love my new Pom Pom blanket. Very nice material. Heavy and warm

reviewer avatar

Lorie P.Feb 12 2018, 12:55 pm

Great quality and so soft!

reviewer avatar

Tia A.Jan 25 2018, 2:22 pm

I did not find the blanket to look as soft and appealing as it does in the photo. The large knitting looks kind of poor quality in real life,but it does not actually seem to be. The blanket seems to be rugged,even with a cat's angst and affection on it. I do appreciate how heavy this throw is,wonderful in the winter.

reviewer avatar

La****@yahoo.comJan 10 2018, 3:03 pm

I am soooo happy with the Pom Blanket that I ordered in white! The service and shipping was great too. I loved it so much I placed it front and center in a photo shoot for a national magazine. It was shipped so quickly that it made it just in time for the shoot (when another company could not deliver in a timely manner). I have gotten tons of requests for where they can order it ever since. I would DEFINATELY recommend this and I am looking forward to ordering again soon! My dog Daisy loves it too!

reviewer avatar

Robin V.Nov 18 2017, 4:56 pm

I received this in my monthly surprise box. It is the most awesome blanket! It’s so beautiful, warm, and comfy too!!

reviewer avatar

cb****@aol.comSep 20 2017, 5:09 pm

I love it! It is very soft and the pom pom's are really big!

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top