Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

LED Globe Pendant Lights

Romantic String Lighting

$43.54 $54.43 20%

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Nick09Nov 30 2021, 1:38 am

Perfect for the room!

reviewer avatar

Lori A.Jan 19 2021, 5:27 pm

The lights look nice but they don't look as good as in the ad. Also the string starts with a long section but ends with a short section. Would look better if the starting and ending sections matched.

reviewer avatar

MirandaSep 20 2020, 7:50 pm

These lights are pretty nice! They're cheaply made and if you actually look closely at them you can see it, they're hard to unscrew and screw on due to the cheap plastics they used, thus the four stars. However! They look great and shed a lot of soft light in my room. They're great for background lighting and for setting the mood. Worth the price for what you're getting.

reviewer avatar

Elena B.Nov 25 2019, 2:49 pm

Are the bulbs replaceable?

reviewer avatar

ki****@gmail.comAug 17 2019, 9:27 am

I have these surrounding my pool and everyone that sees them says "WOW. Great purchase at a very reasonable price.

reviewer avatar

am****@yahoo.comFeb 27 2019, 3:49 pm

These lights are amazing, I actually ordered 2 sets for 2017 Christmas and got so many compliments on how cute they are. The only reason why I'm taking off a star is because when I went to hang the sets up again for 2018 Christmas, half of one set had broken and 3 strands didn't light up anymore. I'm hoping it was just a dud set because I've bought a third set to replace the broken one but disappointed that at least one of them didn't last a full year (and they were stored carefully).

reviewer avatar

ki****@gmail.comJan 6 2019, 5:07 pm

WE PUT THESE UP FOR OUR ANNUAL CHRISTMAS PARTY AND WE GOT SO MANY WONDERFUL COMMENTS, WE DECIDED TO LEAVE THEM STRUNG AROUND OUR POOL/SPA TO CREAT A PARTY ATMOSPHERE ALL YEAr long. We love the fact that they have ten different settings. So beautiful and at such a "steal me" price. One of our paRTY ATTENDEES HAD ALREADY BOUGHT SOME FOR THEIR HOME.

reviewer avatar

GeorgeDec 10 2018, 1:45 pm

These are beautiful anyone who walks in the door comments, Its a beautiful warm white light. I get so many compliments. I love that is takes batteries and auto shut off. I gave it four out of 5 stars it was a little tangled when it came but once I got them untangled and put up I would buy again.

reviewer avatar

ni****@msn.comApr 17 2018, 1:52 pm

So pretty...I have them hanging in my living room and I have them on every day...I do agree they were quite tangled,but once I got that all straightened out they’re great!!!

reviewer avatar

ga****@terpmail.umd.eduApr 11 2018, 2:04 pm

Beautiful

reviewer avatar

an****@icloud.comApr 9 2018, 6:58 am

Daughter loved how easy they were to hang from the ceiling of her dorm room. They added just the right look she wanted.

reviewer avatar

Juan A.Feb 13 2018, 3:06 pm

Beautiful once you get them untangled. They were so tangled up when I got them I almost gave up on them a few times. I would love to order another set but not sure I have the patience to untangle another bunch.

reviewer avatar

Maddy P.Feb 2 2018, 1:53 pm

I haven’t been able to try them out because they came so tangled I haven’t been able to get them loose

reviewer avatar

Natalie B.Dec 5 2017, 9:28 am

They work perfect and are not too heavy to hang on Command strips.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)