Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Crescent Moon Fairy Light Lantern

Ambient Lighting

$39.99

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Melissa C.Jan 20 2020, 3:58 pm

Its pretty much exactly as I expected and I am crazy about it. I like to turn the lights off and just look at it. Very lovely!

reviewer avatar

ly****@gmail.comJan 12 2020, 6:35 pm

Very happy.

reviewer avatar

ni****@aol.comJul 3 2019, 3:41 pm

Received light very quickly and put it together and love it. Even hubby said it was really cool and said he was sure I would be ordering more.

reviewer avatar

Karen M.Jan 25 2019, 1:13 pm

I have 3! They're exactly as they look! I got my first about 2 yrs ago. Got 2 more this year. Lots of compliments!! :)

reviewer avatar

Karol R.Dec 21 2018, 1:50 pm

love it . super cute

reviewer avatar

Wynne W.Dec 9 2018, 5:23 pm

First one went to wrong address & was damaged ; then another was sent to right place but no lights! Once they were aware of the problem they fixed it right away!

reviewer avatar

rv****@hotmail.comDec 8 2018, 6:56 pm

Received the light and as very pleased. It was really bright at night. Had it about a week and dropped it on the counter. Needless to say the globe is history. My fault for not being careful. Very distraught.

reviewer avatar

Shannon F.Sep 19 2018, 6:16 pm

Exactly as pictured! I bought a multi and a blue lamp...yes, the cord is short, but you can buy a USB adapter to a regular plug CHEAP. (I didn't even realize that I owned this adapter!) Now, I hav one plugged into my laptop, and one in my kitchen...Fabulous! I would buy this as a gift!

reviewer avatar

Chris N.Aug 10 2018, 6:31 am

I bought the purple and multi-colored. Very pretty and nice sized, just a couple small complaints: I didn't realize it was a usb and not a regular cord, however, it was probably in the description so that would be my fault. The cord is short and it doesn't stay on, I keep having to unplug and plug back in. But very pretty.

reviewer avatar

an****@yahoo.comAug 1 2018, 8:27 am

smaller than i thought, and when i got it the glass ball was all scratched up. wouldn’t recommend as a present, as it looks used.

reviewer avatar

dr****@aol.comJul 16 2018, 8:07 am

I bought the purple and multi colored ones. I really like them. They are very pretty! The only reason I didn’t give it a 5 is because the cord is short. I wish it was longer. Other than that I’ve had no issues.

reviewer avatar

Sue M.Jul 12 2018, 2:05 pm

I really like the lamp and was going to give it to my granddaughter too, lol, but maybe I'll keep it. My ONLY complaint is that I didn't realize it didn't have a regular cord and it's so short. Otherwise, I love it.

reviewer avatar

Merrill F.May 27 2018, 8:01 am

My Grand daughter loves it. I think it is so unique and makes a great gift.

reviewer avatar

CathleenMay 24 2018, 2:44 pm

Very pretty...got the purple. Easy to set up. Very happy!

reviewer avatar

Irene M.May 7 2018, 4:21 pm

When I saw these Crescent Moon Fairy Light Lanterns I knew they would make perfect additions to Christmas gifts to our granddaughters. They are adorably unique with multiple color choices. Glad l found these.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top