Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Rheoscopic Fluid Planet

Flowing Liquids

$25

Customer Reviews

Profile

AmandaNov 20 2018, 6:42 pm

Given as a gift. Very fun and unique!

Profile

GeorgeOct 7 2018, 1:43 pm

Doesn't look anything like the pictures. Even after shaking it you can barely make out any swirls.

Profile

cl****@yahoo.comOct 2 2018, 4:48 am

No, I won't share with my son. This is engaging and soothing. so cool.

Profile

Laura S.Jul 30 2018, 2:21 pm

I bought both the Sun and Moon and they are both MAJOR hits with everyone from my niece and nephews to my coworkers. I plan to eventually get all six. My order was processed relatively quickly and once shipped only took two days to receive. 10/10

Profile

bu****@gmail.comJul 14 2018, 1:51 pm

This is an interesting toy....people pick it up and stare at it while the fluid reacts to touch. First comment is usually, "Where did you get this?" A sturdy, well-made fun item! Thanks!

Profile

le****@hotmail.comJul 13 2018, 4:41 pm

Absolutely love this! Makes for interesting conversations at work. Bought one for me and my office mate.

Profile

Peter M.Apr 21 2018, 2:00 pm

Leave it on your desk and watch productivity plummet or throw it to a circle of rugrat vultures aka your kids or kid and stand back to watch the show.

Profile

Sandra E.Apr 11 2018, 5:31 am

Got it for my grandson who has ADHD. He enjoys fidgeting with things. I also find it fascinating.

Profile

Lisa G.Mar 9 2018, 7:18 pm

I got mine as a gift from my husband and keep it on my desk at work. My co-workers come by and play with it all the time. Everyone loves it as much as I do!

Profile

mr****@gmail.comFeb 19 2018, 1:35 pm

Mesmerizing and fun. No bubbles and fascinating to watch and play. Always gets attention.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top