Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Rheoscopic Fluid Planet

Flowing Liquids

$25

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

AmandaNov 20 2018, 6:42 pm

Given as a gift. Very fun and unique!

reviewer avatar

GeorgeOct 7 2018, 1:43 pm

Doesn't look anything like the pictures. Even after shaking it you can barely make out any swirls.

reviewer avatar

cl****@yahoo.comOct 2 2018, 4:48 am

No, I won't share with my son. This is engaging and soothing. so cool.

reviewer avatar

Laura S.Jul 30 2018, 2:21 pm

I bought both the Sun and Moon and they are both MAJOR hits with everyone from my niece and nephews to my coworkers. I plan to eventually get all six. My order was processed relatively quickly and once shipped only took two days to receive. 10/10

reviewer avatar

bu****@gmail.comJul 14 2018, 1:51 pm

This is an interesting toy....people pick it up and stare at it while the fluid reacts to touch. First comment is usually, "Where did you get this?" A sturdy, well-made fun item! Thanks!

reviewer avatar

le****@hotmail.comJul 13 2018, 4:41 pm

Absolutely love this! Makes for interesting conversations at work. Bought one for me and my office mate.

reviewer avatar

Peter M.Apr 21 2018, 2:00 pm

Leave it on your desk and watch productivity plummet or throw it to a circle of rugrat vultures aka your kids or kid and stand back to watch the show.

reviewer avatar

Sandra E.Apr 11 2018, 5:31 am

Got it for my grandson who has ADHD. He enjoys fidgeting with things. I also find it fascinating.

reviewer avatar

Lisa G.Mar 9 2018, 7:18 pm

I got mine as a gift from my husband and keep it on my desk at work. My co-workers come by and play with it all the time. Everyone loves it as much as I do!

reviewer avatar

mr****@gmail.comFeb 19 2018, 1:35 pm

Mesmerizing and fun. No bubbles and fascinating to watch and play. Always gets attention.

reviewer avatar

ke****@yahoo.comFeb 14 2018, 9:08 pm

I received this item in my Surprise Box and it is absolutely AWESOME!!!! You can bounce it on the floor and it’s truly mesmerizing how the liquid moves within the sphere.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top