Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Diamond Glass (Set of 2)

A Touch of Class

$30.72 $32.98 7%

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

ds****@roadrunner.comNov 7 2018, 4:34 pm

Fun, conversation starters!

reviewer avatar

Melanie C.Jul 26 2018, 5:48 pm

Loved them only used them twice washed them by hand and was very careful with them poured some room temp scotch (no ice) in them today and one just cracked right b4 my eyes. Hubby loved them but now we’re sad and back to being basic. Lol.

reviewer avatar

Tehirah B.Jun 11 2018, 2:17 pm

So nice I bought two and will soon buy a third

reviewer avatar

Teachie A.Nov 14 2017, 1:36 pm

It was a Birthday present for my brother and he absolutely LOVED them!!

reviewer avatar

TroyMay 1 2017, 5:34 pm

Disappointed with the thickness of the glass , very thin..expected a better , heavier , more durable product for the price

reviewer avatar

ka****@hotmail.comMay 2 2017, 8:28 am

My husband and son love them, bought another set as a gift. Look great, shipped very fast!

reviewer avatar

AshleyMar 10 2017, 5:13 pm

My husband absolutely loved his glasses. He doesn't want anyone drinking out of them other than him.

reviewer avatar

Ji'Nyah M.Mar 9 2017, 5:53 pm

My boyfriend loved his glasses. All his friends were jealous. He drinks with a little style and class now. He brought himself another set and a set for his parents.

reviewer avatar

pe****@yahoo.comJan 18 2017, 2:27 pm

I received mine in the mail within 2 business days I love it. The glasses are bigger than what I expected! 😍😌

reviewer avatar

STEPHENJan 3 2017, 6:14 pm

Might as well be drinking out of a Science beaker,,,

reviewer avatar

ChristianDec 31 2016, 10:50 am

Received set for Xmas...perfect weight and very chic!

reviewer avatar

AundreaOct 18 2016, 5:32 pm

When I received the glasses, immediately fell in love. My friends enjoy it and they will be ordering as well. First on my block with them.

reviewer avatar

JamalOct 14 2016, 5:26 pm

I love these glasses. Bought 2 more sets as gifts for ppl who saw them and just had to have. An amazing gift at a great price.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top