Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Self Blending Juicer Cup

Fresh Blended Juices on the go

$43.98

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

ki****@yahoo.comFeb 10 2017, 8:36 pm

Overall it's pretty good, easy to clean. It holds a change well, too.

reviewer avatar

AlyssaFeb 7 2017, 5:14 pm

If you're looking to make actual smoothies with frozen or fresh fruit (blueberries especially) and ice, it takes about 2 or 3 times to blend it completely and even with that there are still pieces of blueberries left over. My advice is if you want this for smoothies on the go, blend it before you go and put it in this and when you're ready to have your smoothie, blend it again so its not clumpy. Good for people who are looking to juice, keep it simple and not have a concoction. The advice the company gives is accurate so it's my fault for not listening about the ice/frozen fruit situation

reviewer avatar

Mary B.Feb 4 2017, 10:25 am

Not suitable for ice or frozen, or hard fruits but blends up fresh fruits and liquids well. Easily chargeable, portable, and cute, overall nice product

reviewer avatar

Darnisha .Jan 18 2017, 4:02 pm

I bought this about a few months ago (November) and only used it three times since then. I fully charged the self-blender last night, only to wake up to the greatest disappointment of the blade not spinning. The lights are on, but nothing is happening and yes I used strictly soft, fresh fruits with liquids. I lowkey want my money back...

reviewer avatar

NinaDec 5 2016, 4:50 pm

Was very disappointed that I didn't get the proper color and was not able to get ahold of someone to exchange but product works great

reviewer avatar

NasiaOct 18 2016, 11:05 pm

First of all i asked for blue received red. Message them.. they were supposed to send me a return paper to return the item never got it.. so im like okay ill just keep it. Used it like 3 / 4 times it just stop cutting on. Its only good for fresh fruit. Not vegetables . Not Seeds. Not frozen fruit But its good if it would work

reviewer avatar

ShantelleeSep 5 2016, 12:53 pm

Awesome! Lightweight & easy to clean. I haven't had any issues with it. I love being able to make my drinks on the go

reviewer avatar

SummerAug 9 2016, 9:22 pm

The instructions aren't in English, but it's very easy to use and clean. I would not recommend using ice or frozen fruits, but it works great with fresh ingredients and liquids. It also surprised me how quiet it is. I feel comfortable using this at work.

reviewer avatar

Kimberly .Aug 4 2016, 3:39 am

I like this, great for fresh fruit, not frozen. Also, instructions aren't in English, but ready to use. I plan on buying more for Christmas gifts.

reviewer avatar

Kiaya K.Jul 28 2016, 3:57 pm

Pretty good product. Works fine.

reviewer avatar

MaanJun 10 2016, 3:19 pm

best thing ever! I can easily mix my protein powder with fruits & veggies with this thing! very cool!

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top