Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Retro Radio Bluetooth Speaker

Miniature Design

$22.96 $24.98 8%

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

ho****@yahoo.comJun 17 2019, 9:16 pm

For the price, cuteness and size- it’s really a good speaker. I haven’t tried out the Bluetooth phone call feature but I’m definitely satisfied with my purchase!!!

reviewer avatar

an****@hotmail.comMay 14 2019, 11:56 am

I bought this for a friend for her birthday last month (April). I paid a little extra for the fastest shipping. My expected delivery date said it would take about a week. Come to find out, it was shipping from China. My friend just received the item yesterday, a month later. She did say the product is great, with great sound though. Even though she got a late birthday gift, she likes it.

reviewer avatar

Emily B.May 4 2019, 9:54 am

The speaker is great. I love it! It works very well. It took a month to get it though. I wish it specifically said in the product listing (or at least in the shop description) that it was shipping from China, then I would have expected it to take that long. All it says is that it could take up to 9 business days to ship, which doesn't really convey that it's coming from outside that U.S. So besides the frustration of wondering where the f**k my speaker was for weeks, I'm happy with everything.

reviewer avatar

JessicaMay 3 2019, 8:22 am

I love it. So cute. It's perfect as a gift. My friend likes it!

reviewer avatar

Deanna G.Apr 18 2019, 2:58 pm

I got the natural wood finish. I had no trouble connecting to Bluetooth on my phone. The sound is excellent, not tinny to staticky. I haven't used the FM feature on it yet, but I'm going to try it out. I use mine in my car. It is good for speaker phone calling too.

reviewer avatar

n8****@aol.comApr 12 2019, 2:04 pm

I'm an antique radio enthusiast, and this unit looks cool and sounds great for a little one. Impressive presence.

reviewer avatar

ru****@aol.comApr 9 2019, 4:48 pm

This is the 3rd one i have bought. The FM function and directions, in general, are poor, but the sound and volume from Micro SD/ TF card, USB drive, as well as BT connected play is just fine. It looks great and the charging and play duration times are also fine. I am satisfied overall, with the mentioned poor FM and lack of anything resembling decent or readable directions, as the only exceptions. If you can get a discount coupon or code for % off--- i had both on my first order of 2 and the latter on this recent, single, order--- then i would highly recommend it; otherwise, keep realistic expectations and i think you will be at least satisfied.

reviewer avatar

ru****@aol.comMar 18 2019, 2:52 pm

I bought a green and a black version. The sound quality is good as is the volume... i use it to play music files from a micro SD card. The appearance and color are exactly as described and very good. The FM mode does not seem to be good at all-- requires a much better 'antenna' situation, at the least. The charging time and play duration is fine. The instructions are... TERRIBLE; printed too small, completely insufficient in description and severely lacking in explanation as to how to operate ALL the features and various connection purposes. For what i will use it for... i am satisfied, but the FM feature and instructions are unsatisfactory.

reviewer avatar

ru****@aol.comMar 16 2019, 5:11 pm

The sound quality is good as is the volume... i use it to play music files from a micro SD card. The appearance and color are exactly as described and very good. The FM mode does not seem to be good at all-- requires a much better 'antenna' situation, at the least. The charging time and play duration is fine. The instructions are... TERRIBLE; printed too small, completely insufficient in description and severely lacking in explanation as to how to operate ALL the features and various connection purposes. For what i will use it for... i am satisfied, but the FM feature and instructions are unsatisfactory.

reviewer avatar

Morgan E.Mar 12 2019, 9:25 pm

I’ve followed the instructions to a T, but the device won’t pair to anything. It’s supposed to say “blue tooth mode, ready to pair,” but it just says “Bluetooth mode.” I can’t pair it to any device at all. It just blinks blue lights constantly.

reviewer avatar

da****@gmail.comFeb 8 2019, 11:42 pm

Very nice and good quality. Sound is surprisingly good and gets pretty loud. Would recommend!

reviewer avatar

HeatherJan 7 2019, 11:17 am

I bought this for my hubby and he loves it! It does have a blinking blue light that never seems to stop blinking when it is on (okay, just be aware). Also, some fussyness with it being plugged into phone and speaker at same time. (Gets static-y). Otherwise, super rad nostalgic vibe and does produce a good sound.

reviewer avatar

dm****@gmail.comJan 6 2019, 8:42 am

Adorable little retro delight with excellent sound quality. Easy to use. Very pleased!

reviewer avatar

dm****@gmail.comJan 6 2019, 8:42 am

Adorable little retro delight with excellent sound quality. Easy to use. Very pleased!

reviewer avatar

de****@yahoo.comJan 5 2019, 3:30 pm

I love the speaker it’s small and fits perfect on my desk, I love the retro look, and the sound quality is awesome.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top