Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Asymmetric Astronaut Star Earrings

Space Jewelry

$14.67

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

ma****@hotmail.comJan 15 2021, 3:52 pm

Love them, they are adorable.

reviewer avatar

bb****@hotmail.comNov 3 2020, 6:44 am

Thank you for offering these earrings! They arrived quickly after I ordered them, and look exactly like their photographs, even their packaging is creative. These are a gift, perfect little works of art I will be excited to give.

reviewer avatar

Olivia M.Oct 24 2020, 10:33 pm

These are my new favorite earrings! The details and “bubble-ness” of the design are so much fun. I loved them on your website and I love them even more on my ears!

reviewer avatar

Kathy B.Sep 29 2020, 1:52 pm

Purchase these little tiny astronaut earrings for my daughter. They are great quality and absolutely adorable!

reviewer avatar

Barbara R.Aug 27 2020, 3:12 pm

My daughter is going to be over the moon with these little guys...just too cute, love the packaging too! Love your products

reviewer avatar

ch****@comcast.netAug 16 2020, 3:20 pm

So cute! Having a celestial themed wedding and the baker is actually incorporating these little guys into my cake decor. After wedding she will put the posts back on so I can wear them as earrings. So far I’m new to Apollo, but everything I’ve ordered has been great! I’d like to order the whole site! Everything is so unique. Also had issue with changing a shipping address. I reached out via email and Apollo responded and resolved the matter not only efficiently, but also quickly! Couldn’t be happier...

reviewer avatar

ch****@comcast.netAug 16 2020, 3:20 pm

So cute! Having a celestial themed wedding and the baker is actually incorporating these little guys into my cake decor. After wedding she will put the posts back on so I can wear them as earrings. So far I’m new to Apollo, but everything I’ve ordered has been great! I’d like to order the whole site! Everything is so unique. Also had issue with changing a shipping address. I reached out via email and Apollo responded and resolved the matter not only efficiently, but also quickly! Couldn’t be happier...

reviewer avatar

he****@att.netAug 4 2020, 4:50 am

So cute, fast delivery & the packing is the coolest I’ve ever seen!! Will definitely order from Apollo Box again!!

reviewer avatar

le****@gmail.comJul 1 2020, 3:51 pm

Love them! One of the ear wire is weaker. thank you for adding another backing in the package!

reviewer avatar

mh****@gmail.comFeb 13 2020, 11:54 pm

loved the earrings! got many compliments and LOVED the packaging lol i did however notice how the back bent and looked like it might break off so i took them off to make sure im using them lightly as to not break them def will order more from the apollo box!!!

reviewer avatar

Alice C.Jan 29 2020, 7:41 am

I love these earrings! arrived before the expected date and were well protected for shipping. The backs maybe aren't as tight a fit as I would like, which makes me worry about loosing one, but overall they are brilliant value for money! I've had loads of compliments on them already!

reviewer avatar

nv****@gmail.comOct 8 2019, 10:08 pm

They are adorable but wish the earing post was more sturdy. The first time I took them off and put the backing back on, the post (rod) bent. I'm super disappointed about that and I'm worried its going to break off completely next time. They are definitely cute though and I'm still glad I have them.

reviewer avatar

CourtneyMar 12 2019, 1:05 pm

They look great. Have great quality and I've gotten many compliments on them.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top