Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Personalized Moon Lamp

Hi-Tech Lunar Magic, Personal Customization

$39.81 $49.99 20%

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

my****@hotmail.comMay 16 2019, 12:28 pm

I wrote a personalized message for my boyfriend and it made him smile. I charged it before giving it to him so he was able to simply tap it and it turns on! I was pleasantly surprised that it also comes with a remote. It is a very unique gift which is perfect for your loved one

reviewer avatar

ly****@msn.comMay 14 2019, 8:05 am

Love it! I got this for my 3 year old granddaughter (because I love her to the moon and back) and I absolutely love it!! I can hardly wait to give it to her!! Highly recommend this unique item as a special gift for yourself or someone else!

reviewer avatar

mt****@gmail.comMar 26 2019, 3:00 pm

I got one custom made for my mom's birthday. She loves it.

reviewer avatar

av****@msn.comMar 21 2019, 5:19 am

My daughter and I are HUGE fans of the moon! We love to track its cycles, and watch it in the sky. When I saw this lamp, I absolutely fell in love with it. I bought one for myself and one for my daughter. The inscriptions were perfect! I am so impressed by this lamp, and I love it so much! My daughter is thrilled, and uses it as a night light! So happy I bought these! I hope my daughter loves it for as long as she has it!

reviewer avatar

Barbara D.Jan 29 2019, 8:42 am

First one I bought my granddaughter never got so I ordered another one for her birthday, the cord didn't fit so light doesn't work. She was broken hearted and I felt terrible for her. Her dad is trying to fix it.

reviewer avatar

Richard G.Jan 2 2019, 4:37 pm

The lamp is great. the vendor shipped me the wrong engraving but Apollobox had great communication and got what I ordered to me very quickly. They also offered a full refund

reviewer avatar

LouiseJan 3 2019, 5:00 am

I ordered this lamp for my daughter in law who often texts me "love you to the moon and back" I had it personalized with her name and "love you to the moon and back" She loved it!!

reviewer avatar

ki****@gmail.comDec 31 2018, 12:53 pm

Turns on and off by itself sometimes but overall a great gift

reviewer avatar

al****@gmail.comDec 21 2018, 3:23 pm

The lamp I bought look great, but it came with the wrong charger.

reviewer avatar

DaisyDec 9 2018, 7:36 pm

This moon light is great. I bought this as a birthday gift to my best friend,engraved her name. She likes it. It is tailored to her. She said it is the best gift she has ever received.

reviewer avatar

HeatherDec 7 2018, 4:22 pm

Absolutely gorgeous! Engraved as described. I’ve brought the moon light before and loved it so much. So I brought a personalized moon light for my younger sister as her birthday gift. She loved it so much! I’ll definitely buy this one again.

reviewer avatar

Glenn R.Nov 14 2018, 4:10 am

My moon functions as advertised. Its bright & both color shades adjust. My observation is this. No matter how i position it on the stand or in my hand, it does not contain any recognizable moon scape. My moon has no moon face. Has anyone else discovered this?

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top