Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Boho Chandelier Earrings

Sparkling Sophistication

$16.51

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

DanDec 7 2020, 6:13 am

Great price on a beautiful set of earrings and as mentioned previously comes in a cool case. Delivery time took longer than I would have liked but overall I’m satisfied.

reviewer avatar

an****@hotmail.comOct 12 2020, 11:13 pm

The earrings themselves are beautiful enough but they arrived in a see through container that I still keep them in after every use! I could not be happier! If you are uncertain whether or not to purchase don’t be!! They are worth every penny!!

reviewer avatar

we****@gmail.comSep 1 2020, 6:10 am

Beautiful and a good size. They look exactly like the picture. The case they came in was so cool too!

reviewer avatar

Marilyn L.Jan 26 2020, 5:35 am

They are the perfect size. Not too heavy. They have great color. They also come in the coolest case.

reviewer avatar

pe****@aol.comJan 17 2020, 6:19 pm

This earrings are absolutely amazing and beautiful! Such pretty colors and it just perfect, I am so glad I bought this beautiful earrings, very satisfied!!

reviewer avatar

Jennifer S.Nov 9 2019, 11:13 am

These were even more beautiful than I expected! I looked at them several times but finally decided to purchase and I’m so happy that I did! Thank you!

reviewer avatar

ja****@yahoo.comSep 18 2019, 5:23 am

These earrings are beautiful. They really stand out...not too big. I haven't worn them yet as I just received them but I'm sure they will be gorgeous. Also, they came in darling packaging/cute little box (I know, not the most important thing but I love little boxes and it just makes it all that more fun to receive). I would highly recommend.

reviewer avatar

ma****@gmail.comJul 9 2019, 5:50 pm

They are Gorgeous and fit adorable.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top