Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Christmas Tree Glass Jar String Lights

Cast A Cheerful Holiday Glow

$22.02

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

TammuraDec 23 2020, 12:21 pm

They are very cute but The led lights are so bright they give off a blue hue. They are also pretty small and does not look good on my mantle.

reviewer avatar

le****@gmail.comDec 9 2020, 3:20 pm

The pictures are no where near as bright as the real thing. If I had known, I would have gotten the warm white instead of the bright white. Ordered three sets!!! The quality is great. If you don’t want a headache looking at them, go with the warm white.

reviewer avatar

jo****@outlook.comDec 7 2020, 11:22 pm

Really beautiful. Such good quality. Very excited by their arrival. Definitely a good purchase.

reviewer avatar

mi****@cfacorp.comNov 23 2020, 12:05 pm

I love, love, love these lights. They are so cute... and much better quality than I was expecting!

reviewer avatar

Julianne K.Nov 1 2020, 10:51 am

These little tree lights are SO CUTE!!! Better than I expected! The little jars are glass and the lights are super bright just from 3 AA batteries! And they have a flashing setting as well. I love them so much I put them up before Halloween! Just wish I would have ordered more!

reviewer avatar

na****@yahoo.comOct 29 2020, 5:01 am

They are so beautiful! I cannot wait to start decorating with them!

reviewer avatar

ju****@hotmail.comOct 22 2020, 12:10 pm

Lights are cute and very Christmasy. I did plug them in to make sure they work. All is good. None of the bottles were broken. My grandchilden will love these lights

reviewer avatar

mr****@gmail.comOct 9 2020, 2:08 pm

These are adorable, but unfortunately both sets that I ordered were defective. (One had shattered glass and the other wouldn’t turn in) After submitting pictures, customer service asked that I send video to show they weren’t working. They then agreed to send new sets, if I returned the broken ones on my dime. My other option was to be refunded with store credit only. Since both sets were defective I didn’t want to spend money to send them back to possibly receive two new broken sets. Sadly these are going in the garbage and I am out $30. Buyer beware.

reviewer avatar

ly****@bellsouth.netOct 5 2020, 5:04 pm

I just received two sets and they are super cute. Each set takes 3 AA batteries. Tried them out ahead of the season and they are gorgeous.

reviewer avatar

Allison L.Oct 4 2020, 6:24 am

They are so cute, tiny little trees in these cute little glass jars. Im planning on using them on my mantle. Love them! Thank you :)

reviewer avatar

pa****@aol.comSep 29 2020, 7:15 pm

These lights are the cutest ever! So Bright! Can’t wait until December to use them on my tree!

reviewer avatar

mb****@comcast.netSep 27 2020, 2:59 pm

I just received my Christmas Tree in a Bottle lights and I'm so stinking excited to put them up on my mantle this year. They are delicate but very vivid. They will definitely be a centerpiece and conversation piece in our holiday home!

reviewer avatar

mi****@yahoo.comSep 26 2020, 1:45 pm

I am so in love with these Christmas tree lights! They were packaged so carefully and shipped out fast! Adorable, I can’t wait to string them up!

reviewer avatar

mi****@yahoo.comSep 26 2020, 1:44 pm

I was so excited to get these Christmas tree lights! They are the cutest things I have ever seen and can’t wait to string them up!

reviewer avatar

an****@hotmail.comAug 19 2020, 5:56 pm

These are so adorable. Glass jars too! They’re like little snow globes. Love them!

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top