Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Solar Light Wind Chime

Spectacular to See and Hear!

$20.09

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Sue A.Sep 7 2020, 7:09 pm

I love the solar chimes and was even more thrilled to see that they change color...... they are absolutely mesmerizing! I immediately ordered two more. There is no chiming but that is ok. Maybe there is a button that I don’t know about? I would definitely recommend these solar wind chimes!

reviewer avatar

Sue A.Sep 7 2020, 7:07 pm

I love the solar chimes and was even more thrilled to see that they change color...... they are absolutely mesmerizing! I immediately ordered two more. There is no chiming but that is ok. Maybe there is a button that I don’t know about? I would definitely recommend these solar wind chimes!

reviewer avatar

zo****@gmail.comSep 3 2020, 9:19 pm

It's unfortunate that they are getting two stars as they are very pretty at night. However, I bought them in part because they are sold as chimes and there is NO SOUND that comes from this unit.

reviewer avatar

AmyAug 30 2020, 11:04 am

They took about three weeks to get here (I didn’t realize they were coming from China) however they are absolutely beautiful I love them and I am mesmerized by it. My family loves them too.

reviewer avatar

ta****@aol.comAug 19 2020, 5:01 pm

Very happy with this purchase, purchased 4 of them. The colors are beautiful, keeping 2, one for front yard one for the back and giving other 2 as Christmas gifts to my two daughters.

reviewer avatar

SimplyFeb 3 2020, 7:34 am

my order came sooner than expected and I've been testing the last 3 nights, and I am DELIGHTED with the results !! The colors are mesmerizing, they stay on as long as I'm awake and am tickled that the solar power works as described. This is a wonderful addition to my garden and am very pleased with the purchase and plan to many more as gifts. I already have a "wind chime" so the fact that this does not "chime" is not important to me. I hope it last a very long time....

reviewer avatar

Jackie K.Jan 10 2020, 7:06 pm

They are definitely not wind chimes, but it's pretty nonetheless. Delivery took about 3 weeks (came from China). I love it but am slightly disappointed that they were not actually wind chimes.

reviewer avatar

Kristie C.Jan 6 2020, 6:48 pm

It's gorgeous!! I was a little worried that it got lost in the mail, or that I got duped. But customer service assured and reassured me that if I didn't receive it, that I would be reimbursed. If finally arrived and I'm totally satisfied. I love the colors it changes to!! I can only show you TWO pictures, since that's all I'm allowed here, but there are about 10 variations. I TOTALLY recommend this item!! Thank Apollo! Beautiful!! and EXCELLENT customer service!!! Kristie Campbell Glendale, AZ

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top