Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Solar Light Wind Chime

Spectacular to See and Hear!

$31.25

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Samantha V.May 6 2021, 6:32 pm

Delivery took foreverrrrr, but it was packaged for maximum protection and it works great. No, it is not a chime, but I could tell from the pictures before I ordered it. I believe they meant to describe that it sways in the wind. It glows very brightly and changes so many beautiful colors. It's quite lovely.

reviewer avatar

Meg F.Apr 10 2021, 10:13 am

Really disappointed in this product! I bought two, one for myself and one as a gift. What looked awesome in the catalog was a HUGE disappointment when they arrived. I’m mad I wasted my money on these!

reviewer avatar

lg****@gmail.comFeb 22 2021, 5:45 pm

I love this product, but one of the balls does not light up. I would like to receive a replacement but not sure how to go about that.

reviewer avatar

sa****@yahoo.comDec 14 2020, 4:41 am

This product is exactly as seen. All aspects of the purchase and delivery went perfectly. LOVE these. We ended up buying 4 more!

reviewer avatar

bb****@hotmail.comNov 14 2020, 6:48 pm

Absolutely love these lights. I am not a fan of going off of daylight savings time, however I look forward to the evening so I can watch these lights. Cannot wait to give these as gifts!

reviewer avatar

Emily L.Oct 10 2020, 6:03 am

I ordered 3 of these “wind chimes”. They make no sound, but are gorgeous at night time. I did remove a star because all three of the chimes were pretty tangled up right out of the box, but once I got them untangled, hanging them was a breeze. They are mesmerizing.

reviewer avatar

Sue A.Sep 7 2020, 7:09 pm

I love the solar chimes and was even more thrilled to see that they change color...... they are absolutely mesmerizing! I immediately ordered two more. There is no chiming but that is ok. Maybe there is a button that I don’t know about? I would definitely recommend these solar wind chimes!

reviewer avatar

Sue A.Sep 7 2020, 7:07 pm

I love the solar chimes and was even more thrilled to see that they change color...... they are absolutely mesmerizing! I immediately ordered two more. There is no chiming but that is ok. Maybe there is a button that I don’t know about? I would definitely recommend these solar wind chimes!

reviewer avatar

zo****@gmail.comSep 3 2020, 9:19 pm

It's unfortunate that they are getting two stars as they are very pretty at night. However, I bought them in part because they are sold as chimes and there is NO SOUND that comes from this unit.

reviewer avatar

AmyAug 30 2020, 11:04 am

They took about three weeks to get here (I didn’t realize they were coming from China) however they are absolutely beautiful I love them and I am mesmerized by it. My family loves them too.

reviewer avatar

ta****@aol.comAug 19 2020, 5:01 pm

Very happy with this purchase, purchased 4 of them. The colors are beautiful, keeping 2, one for front yard one for the back and giving other 2 as Christmas gifts to my two daughters.

reviewer avatar

SimplyFeb 3 2020, 7:34 am

my order came sooner than expected and I've been testing the last 3 nights, and I am DELIGHTED with the results !! The colors are mesmerizing, they stay on as long as I'm awake and am tickled that the solar power works as described. This is a wonderful addition to my garden and am very pleased with the purchase and plan to many more as gifts. I already have a "wind chime" so the fact that this does not "chime" is not important to me. I hope it last a very long time....

reviewer avatar

Jackie K.Jan 10 2020, 7:06 pm

They are definitely not wind chimes, but it's pretty nonetheless. Delivery took about 3 weeks (came from China). I love it but am slightly disappointed that they were not actually wind chimes.

reviewer avatar

Kristie C.Jan 6 2020, 6:48 pm

It's gorgeous!! I was a little worried that it got lost in the mail, or that I got duped. But customer service assured and reassured me that if I didn't receive it, that I would be reimbursed. If finally arrived and I'm totally satisfied. I love the colors it changes to!! I can only show you TWO pictures, since that's all I'm allowed here, but there are about 10 variations. I TOTALLY recommend this item!! Thank Apollo! Beautiful!! and EXCELLENT customer service!!! Kristie Campbell Glendale, AZ

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top