Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

PlantOchi

Miniature Mobile Greenhouse

$16.3 $24.99 35%

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

ja****@gmail.comSep 9 2017, 8:37 pm

i only had mine for 3 days and the cactus fell out of its little pot :( i tired putting it back in and watering it, but it doesn't stay in anymore

reviewer avatar

Marcella R.Jun 22 2017, 5:05 pm

I was excited to get it but I think it's a bit to Pricy for the size and it's half dead but it looks cool

reviewer avatar

StephanieMay 16 2017, 1:08 pm

Received product very quickly. Received as described. Petite cactus fits in a little dish on my window. I received a few weeks ago and he's doing really well. Although I think the price is a bit much. It's something different. Can't wait to replant!

reviewer avatar

Tiff J.May 14 2017, 6:20 pm

I received bubble as a birthday present. ((Did come with cracked plastic😕)) but.. He's doing fantastic! Its been 4 months and he's growing. I found that leaving him in the window and running water over the bottom once a week keeps him looking healthier. Will definitely get more!

reviewer avatar

NoelleMar 18 2017, 10:15 am

Mine seems to be doing just fine. I ordered Hedgey the tiny cacti. I have him hanging in my window. It's adorable & I really hope he grows big enough to re-pot and lives a long life. I'm giving 4 stars because of it being way overpriced. Even if this sold for $6-$10 the company would make a huge profit. But $16.99 marked down from $24.99 is highway robbery. Shipping was also extremely slow. I had to contact the company because it did not ship by the date it should have. Otherwise, cute!

reviewer avatar

KristiFeb 8 2017, 6:52 am

Cute idea dnt kno if the plant will make it doesnt seem to be doing to well. Wouldnt purchase again.

reviewer avatar

TanyaDec 29 2016, 7:57 am

While bubbles died too quickly, floor is doing well and seems to be a much hardier plant!

reviewer avatar

TanyaDec 29 2016, 7:56 am

Died before I could gift it.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)