Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Set

Cute and Creative

$55.11 $78.74 30%

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

C8****@fmail.usNov 25 2021, 6:05 pm

I like this keyboard

reviewer avatar

Santos25Nov 11 2021, 6:38 pm

Bought my girlfriend this keyboard and she loves it! Thanks.

reviewer avatar

Elizabeth S.Sep 2 2021, 5:39 pm

I love this keyboard. The shift is in an odd spot but an easy to work around detail. I have found that it is sold at other closer retailers for ALOT cheaper. However I do not regret my purchase i found a 10 key keyboard to match and now I love going to work just a little bit more having my desk be more personalized.

reviewer avatar

Shari S.Mar 3 2021, 12:07 pm

I really wanted to love this keyboard. It's compact and really attractive. But...the keyboard has one major design flaw. The right Shift key is not where it comfortably should be. Instead, the Up arrow key is in the position where the shift key should be and it's the size and shape the shift key should be. The actual shift key is much smaller and placed to the right of the up key. So not only did I constantly press the up key instead, I had to lift my hand off the keyboard to reach the shift key. That made for a lot of mistakes and really slowed my typing. I can reach an octave and one on the piano so it isn't that I have short fingers. On top of that, the keys on this keyboard are oversized and oversensitive. I found myself mistyping quite a bit because if my finger or nail even brushed the wrong key, that letter would type. Unfortunately, I had to send it back.

reviewer avatar

Sue C.Jan 29 2021, 6:25 am

Love, love, love this product. Not only functional but makes a real decorative statement!!!

reviewer avatar

Haileigh T.Jan 17 2021, 5:34 pm

I am absolutely in love with this keyboard. It came packaged very nicely and it was super easy to set up. I am still getting used to typing on it but I love the aesthetic and design of it! Would recommend it to anyone.

reviewer avatar

Marie-CrisJan 13 2021, 1:18 am

I love this keyboard and mouse so much, the shape, the colours, the feel of the keys and the mouse, it's all awesome!

reviewer avatar

Tashia J.Aug 28 2020, 7:16 am

This keyboard is awesome!! However, it is missing the additional number keys that make for easier number typing that is normally on the right side of a keyboard.

reviewer avatar

Anna G.Aug 25 2020, 7:02 pm

I'm very satisfied. Product arrived in good time and good condition. Keys are very cool. Simple to install (just a usb to the computer, no drivers or other install) and compact. Auto standby mode - wish there were an attached number pad.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)