Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

YINGACC

Sparkling Cosmic Jewelry


reviewer avatar

go****@yahoo.comNov 7 2018, 11:01 pm

These earrings are so cute and they came in a timely manner. I really love the short and long

reviewer avatar

aq****@aol.comDec 3 2018, 6:40 pm

My new favorite earrings! I get so many compliments every time I wear these!

reviewer avatar

Nereida P.Dec 26 2018, 7:01 am

Gave this as a gift to my sister and she completely loved it.

reviewer avatar

ra****@hotmail.comMar 7 2019, 8:45 pm

Loved this earrings as soon as I saw them... they are more beautiful when wearing them. Also, good quality!

reviewer avatar

Carrie E.Oct 18 2019, 11:27 am

They're gauged lower than expected, the posts are thick and textured. They have fallen out 4 times in wearing them for 4 hours. But they do look super cool.

reviewer avatar

ma****@yahoo.comOct 24 2019, 9:18 am

I bought these earrings as a present for one of my friends. However, once they arrived, I thought they were so beautiful that I considered keeping them for myself. Definitely worth the purchase.

reviewer avatar

ca****@gmail.comFeb 26 2020, 9:42 am

This was ordered as a gift and it turned out to be a great pick. The earrings are beautiful and the recipient loved them.

reviewer avatar

Deirdre H.Sep 12 2020, 11:00 am

Just gorgeous perfectly packed I love them. Had to wait along time for delivery-I was charged 2 1/2 weeks prior to receiving-but I will buy more from this site!!

reviewer avatar

Sydney A.Oct 5 2020, 9:17 am

I've never owned these kinds of earrings before so it was interesting to try them on. The packaging was something I've never seen before. They are absolutely perfect.

reviewer avatar

Valerie L.Feb 6 2022, 6:44 am

He's stunning earrings are larger than I thought but they look dynamite on. I love I can wear two shorts or one short and one long. (The one short and one long is the real cool look.) I am not sorry and would buy again.