Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

BenShot

Father & son team making unique shot, bourbon, & beer glasses.


reviewer avatar

lo****@autosparx.co.nzJul 9 2019, 3:54 pm

I'm in New Zealand and they arrived within a week! Extremely happy with that delivery time. It's such a fun glass, so unique. Our family has a tradition of celebrating an achievement of any sort (sports, academic, music, humanity) at meal times. We used a special star plate for years when the boys were younger that they would eat their dinner off, however now they're 14 and 11 so figured this glass at meal times would be a great way to 'cheers' the recipient! There will definitely be a friendly challenge between the 2 in order to be the next one to receive the glass!

reviewer avatar

fr****@msn.comOct 4 2019, 11:14 am

Perfect gift for a friend of mine who has a bar and is an amateur of western paraphernalia. The glass looks great. Also fast shipping. A+

reviewer avatar

Stephanie M.Nov 17 2019, 3:42 pm

The shot glass is awesome, just like the picture.

reviewer avatar

je****@yahoo.comDec 15 2019, 11:17 am

I ordered several of the Bullet Glasses for holiday gifts. They were great for the Christmas party gift exchange as well as individual gifts for various drinking buddies (wrapped with a bottle of Bulliet Barrel Strength Bourbon) and I kept a couple for myself and anyone that I may have forgot just in case. In short, I am very satisfied with my Apolo experience. .

reviewer avatar

am****@hotmail.comDec 18 2019, 5:53 pm

I’m very happy with the glass and delivery time. A unique, high-quality, practical gift. And I like the packaging.

reviewer avatar

fr****@gmail.comJan 10 2020, 8:28 pm

The 2 glasses will be gifts for my son-in-laws. They are nice and came well packaged.

reviewer avatar

da****@gmail.comMay 18 2020, 4:23 pm

Love it. It is a clever visual pun for the cocktail table.

reviewer avatar

Megan P.Sep 23 2020, 4:41 pm

I got a couple of these style glasses for my husband as an upcoming Christmas gift and they’re awesome!

reviewer avatar

Megan P.Sep 23 2020, 4:42 pm

I got a couple of these style glasses for my husband as an upcoming Christmas gift and they’re awesome!

reviewer avatar

renee e.Feb 22 2021, 11:13 am

Decent glass Titleist ball. Worth the cash for a golf lover

back to top