Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

ChinaArt

Art of the Inscription!


reviewer avatar

Karen B.Nov 19 2020, 6:21 am

This is quite possibly the coolest ashtray in this price point. Ordered one and feel like I need more so just ordered two more as gifts. Wonderful quality and just the right size.

reviewer avatar

KimberlyJan 7 2021, 8:00 pm

Shipping was fast, great product, love the beautiful color. I got the green plate with the cherry blossoms. It was a gift for Christmas, she loved it :)

reviewer avatar

WendyJan 10 2021, 6:36 am

It took awhile to get here. Possibly due to holiday shipping being backed up. I've been anxiously awaiting it's arrival. It did finally arrive. The ashtray is so cool. Reminds me of 60's. Although for some reason I expected it to be bigger for the price.

reviewer avatar

Michelle R.Jan 19 2021, 5:50 am

I smoke on the lanai and this is just perfect for that! I love the lid and the fact that when closed this little ashtray looks like decor, not that it’s just hiding my dirty little secret.

reviewer avatar

kimJan 25 2021, 5:31 am

I do like this ashtray, bought two as gifts and I like a lot of your other stuff, much is very cool, though a bit overpriced. I would have given 5 stars but I never heard anything about them until they showed up at my door. No ship date, no nothing and when I tried to find out, it lead nowhere. You need to work on your communications. Thanks

reviewer avatar

Jing R.Feb 12 2021, 4:34 am

We're happy with the bowls. It's a present for my son in law. He's ordering 4 more.

reviewer avatar

Michelle F.Mar 23 2021, 7:45 pm

Beautiful! Love that it has a lid. Good quality. I think I need another one for a gift

reviewer avatar

Mary F.Mar 28 2021, 3:33 pm

The ashtray looks like it's been poorly painted or has a defect. Brown stains all over what is supposed to be a light green ashtray. I reached out to the seller and they said there is nothing wrong with it. I asked them to return for a refund and they never replied. back.

reviewer avatar

Marti M.Apr 15 2021, 5:49 pm

I love this ashtray! It is so pretty and when I put the lid on it just looks like a piece of art.

back to top