Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

FavnCrafts

Beautiful and unique wooden handmade products from Lithuania. Each item made with enthusiasm, love and scurpuliosity. Detailed parts for items are cutted off by professional equipment and glued together with care.


reviewer avatar

al****@yahoo.comJan 8 2019, 2:37 pm

Product was missing parts and not functioning

reviewer avatar

pi****@gmail.comJan 4 2020, 4:59 pm

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my great niece. It is larger than I thought it would be. I am certain that she will be delighted. She is quite the Harry Potter fan.

reviewer avatar

Misty D.Jan 4 2020, 4:59 pm

The box itself was a lot larger than I expected... I love it..

reviewer avatar

NicoleJan 4 2020, 4:59 pm

I can’t tell you how excited I was to open my Apollo Box and find this in there!!!! It’s larger than I expected and plays the music perfectly as you wind the box. The wood is thin but I assume it needs to be. This will be going on my book shelf with my Harry Potter books.

reviewer avatar

KrisJan 4 2020, 4:59 pm

I bought this for my girlfriend for her birthday, and she loved it. The engraving was also really well done.

reviewer avatar

Deanne R.May 23 2021, 2:12 pm

These are super cute, smaller than I expected but very detailed! Can't wait to give my dad his for Fathers' day!

reviewer avatar

Jo-Ann B.Aug 12 2021, 12:17 pm

Beautiful advent calendar. Great service. Very excited to give this to my daughter at Christmas.

reviewer avatar

Kathleen Y.Oct 5 2021, 5:29 pm

Since you have gone through all of this. Why don't you figure out a way to put an infuser in it. Great! Night light and infuser. Now that we have a night light and now we can make our room smell enchanted! Yes