Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

TangDynasty

Design with Heart and Love Life!


reviewer avatar

Terrell D.Apr 8 2021, 6:06 pm

I looooove my vases and they look the same as on the website and also found the exact replica of the berry plants in the picture

reviewer avatar

Terrell D.Apr 8 2021, 6:06 pm

I looooove my vases and they look the same as on the website and also found the exact replica of the berry plants in the picture

reviewer avatar

CrystalApr 9 2021, 2:29 pm

They are exactly as described. Beautiful and exactly what I was looking for!

reviewer avatar

Melissa P.Apr 12 2021, 1:34 pm

I was pretty disappointed when I finally received this. The astronaut looked cheap. For the price, I expected this to be better quality. I won't order from this company again.

reviewer avatar

Maxime D.Apr 17 2021, 10:44 am

It's bigger than I thought! Also lighter and feels cheep, but I haven't handeled much resin-made objects. The red paint lines are not perfect and I almost want to re-paint them better. Still looks great! Took longer than expected to receive, almost 2 months.

reviewer avatar

sc****@sbcglobal.netApr 17 2021, 4:56 pm

I’ve ordered with Apollo before and ordered way early for this very cool birthday present. Very carefully packed and got here with 2 weeks to spare. Delightful figure

reviewer avatar

Jakesha D.Apr 26 2021, 1:42 pm

Very nice figurine

reviewer avatar

Ruben A.May 6 2021, 10:55 am

I ordered this for my son for his birthday as he loves NASA and everything Space related. This arrived in a timely fashion and the set of 3 figures were much larger than what I expected. My son will be pleasantly be surprised when he opens up the box that has this set of 3 astronauts in it. i cant wait to see his face.

reviewer avatar

Diksha K.Jun 8 2021, 1:44 pm

I purchased "Minimalist Glass Hourglass Type D" and I liked it first, then I noticed that stand is getting stuck in between and regain flowing after shaking hourglass. After close look, I found small glass pieces in sand which are big in size for the hole of hourglass and causing sand flow stop.

reviewer avatar

Elizabeth A.Jul 7 2021, 6:35 pm

Smaller than I thought but adorable. Well made. Loved it

reviewer avatar

BrittanyOct 19 2021, 1:02 pm

Super bummed. I thought I had ordered the set when it states “ Hand Carved Bird Set” apparently even though it says set you have to order each one. The bird was uneven which I could put a sticky pad underneath to level. I requested to order the additional birds for the additional cost of the set and the company is unable to do this. You would have to order each one individually or send the product back within 10 days, pay for the shipping and reorder. I am disappointed in the customer service and won’t be ordering again from this site.