Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Thaya

Always soft and interesting


reviewer avatar

KNov 20 2019, 9:39 am

Everything is as advertised - nice shiny silver and mother-of-perl. Also very important - its size is adjustable.

reviewer avatar

Sharon P.Jan 18 2020, 10:13 am

Very happy with set. Took awhile to receive but beautiful. Wish there had been an descriptive card sent with them as they were given as a gift to my BF because of the distance we live apart.

reviewer avatar

ChristyApr 4 2020, 2:46 pm

I received the flying crane ring from my best friend and just adore it! Now we both share a beautiful ring with a beautiful message behind it. I'm sure it would make a great couple's ring but it makes a great friendship ring as well. She has the great wave and I have the flying crane which means caution against danger, evil, and mistakes. I will cherish it forever and it will hold many memories!!

reviewer avatar

wa****@gmail.comJul 24 2020, 4:41 am

The pendant itself was a lot smaller than I expected. I bought the necklace since I liked that pop of yellow, but it’s hardly visible since it’s so small. It is still very pretty though!

reviewer avatar

me****@hotmail.comOct 4 2020, 1:50 pm

I ordered this necklace for my niece because she loves all things mermaid. I was very pleased with the delicate size and the color was true to the product photos. The blue part isn’t solid though, it is more like half of a firm bubble The package it came in was cool and makes it look different and special. There wasn’t a little card or anything with the mermaid story with it, it was just the necklace in its package but that’s okay.

reviewer avatar

Madeline B.Oct 13 2020, 8:31 pm

It’s makes for a great gift, super pretty, and catches the sun really nicely. Very pleased with this necklace and might get another!

reviewer avatar

JenniferDec 13 2020, 6:41 am

we love the earring and liked the packaging. Wish I could review the rest of the order because part of my order was missing most of the set, but I didn't receive a 'review your order, how was the order for that particular item'.

reviewer avatar

Evelyn D.Feb 20 2021, 10:20 am

Very nice simple, delicate and feminine bracelet. I do love this bracelet yet, just be aware the stones are not as blue as in picture. Still love it.

back to top