Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

li****@yahoo.comNov 6 2018, 10:09 pm

I love the skeleton hair clips!! They are lots of fun!

reviewer avatar

to****@hotmail.comNov 5 2017, 1:14 am

These are definitely the cutest skeletal hand clips I came across. They don't look cheap and are actually pretty durable and really clip on. They didn't slide much. Super cool and got loads of compliments. I bought them for Halloween, but honestly can be used whenever! Love ApolloBox.

reviewer avatar

NicoleFeb 21 2017, 5:14 am

Well worth the money. I got a matching set for a friend and myself. Heavy duty clips and the hands themselves feel substantial. I was worried that they would be fragile or weak. They are NOT!! Would definitely HIGHLY suggest them!!

reviewer avatar

Lorene H.Dec 29 2016, 2:34 pm

Love this item! I have waist length thick hair and these little beauties hold it in place all day! Plus, they are just cool!

reviewer avatar

BrandiJun 13 2016, 11:23 am

I can't figure out how to add to my original review, BUT Apollo Box responded rapidly to my complaint email and had their supplier send out the correct hair clips. My daughters absolutely love them. Great job Apollo Box!!

reviewer avatar

MaanJun 10 2016, 3:31 pm

so cute!! will order more for Halloween! :)

reviewer avatar

BrandiMay 13 2016, 3:18 pm

This gets three stars because my daughters will use them, but this is obviously not what I ordered. They're really cool in the sample photos, which is why I ordered them for my teenager. The ones that I got are really only suitable for a Halloween costume accessory. I doubt I'll be ordering from Apollo Box again.

reviewer avatar

JeannetteApr 13 2016, 5:21 pm

Love them! Service and shipping excellent. Will shop here again.

reviewer avatar

ShannonMar 24 2016, 2:37 pm

They look super cool on my hair! Would be great for Halloween.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top