FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS*

Happy I love this darling little lamp. I put it on my desk and find myself caressing it through the day. I've very very pleased by the quality of the cat,it's heaviness. And I also appreciate how adjustable the tail is to get light where you need it. It's nice if your keyboard doesn't light up and your spouse is in bed while you're still perusing the internet. The only regret I have is the light output is kind of poor. It's enough I suppose,but I wouldn't want to work by that light alone.
Tia Ann Brugger on Oct 17 2017

Little Cat Night Light

JiJi Watches Over You
White Cherry Blossom Ring My son purchased this ring (with my help) for his friend. I was very impressed with the quality of the ring and the price. I was also impressed with the prompt shipment. He will definitely be ordering other items for the upcoming holidays.
Kathy Gresham Kron-Tullos on Oct 17 2017

White Cherry Blossom Silver Ring

Sakura Fashion Jewelry
omega skull,  I love the design of this item. I wish I had the money right now, but it is life like it could al most talk, thank you,
Annette Ayres on Oct 17 2017

Omega Skull

A Life-Sized Alchemist's Skull
Must buy more! These are great! I simply had to have one of these happy little terrariums. It is so great it makes me want another one! The product is exactly as described and instructions were included. The pebble with the eye balls and the lady bug along with the miniature sea shells really give it fun character and brings joy and fun to any home. Highly recommended.
Kelvi Cunningham on Oct 16 2017

Marimo Bulb Terrarium

The Good Luck Gift
Spectacular!  Ordered this for my son's girlfriend, was astounded by the craftsmanship! I have seen similar bracelets in stores for more $$ but not near the quality. It also retained the spritz of cologne she applied longer than expected! Defiantly an exceptional piece of jewelry.
Johnna Stafford on Oct 17 2017

Solaris Meteor Bracelet

Lava Stone Design
Love it! I got this for my husband as a birthday gift; he is a space lover, and is especially all about the moon, and he LOVES it! It is a really excellent representation of the moon, and the changing hues is really cool. Well worth it!
on Oct 17 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Skull mug My niece was so excited and loved it!
Evon M Graham on Oct 15 2017

Great gift This made the perfect gift for my girlfriend. Super interesting! It can literally put you in a trance, we couldn't stop staring at it. Can't decide which setting I like best between a red moon and white moon.
on Oct 14 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Wonderful! Beautiful and well made, stretchy and comfortable. I ordered this along with the moon accent bracelet, later to find out my boyfriend had ordered me this same one the day before me. The exchange process was very simple and completed with no issue. Fantastic site, will be buying again!
on Oct 14 2017

Solar System Bracelet

Spectacular Celestial Style
Great 9.5/10
Shauna Williams on Oct 13 2017

Solar System Bracelet

Spectacular Celestial Style
IT'S AWESOME I'm saving it to give to my wife on our anniversary. She will love it.
on Oct 13 2017

Live Preserved Musical Rose

A Lasting Romantic Gift
Great moon Great rug, really look like the moon. I got the largest one, and I expected it to be a little bit larger. But I love to walk on the moon, and my cat too.
on Oct 12 2017

3D Moon Or Earth Area Rug

Cosmic Floor Fashion
It was a hit! Got this for my husbands anniversary present. He loves it. He's using it at work at his desk as a lamp. Very nice packaging it came in. Love that it's a 3D printed piece, something unique. Only thing I would suggest is they give you a picture of the wooden holder put together in the box because I had to go online and see a picture of it to figure out how it went together.
on Oct 12 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Beautiful Really great design - I had issues with the battery life of the first one I purchased, but the company sent a new one ASAP and it works great. I like how you can change it from a warm orange to a colder white moon and change its brightness. Definitely recommend.
on Oct 11 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Moon Light  Absolutely satisfied!! Even better than I had expected! My husband LOVES It!
Andrea Toye Ausborn on Oct 12 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Moon Light I gave this to my daughter and she loves it. It is everything I thought it would be.
on Oct 11 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Love it  I do love this chair with extra padding added (I added 3 large couch pillows, mainly for the bottom) and a thick faux fur throw).
Shayla Lynn Davis on Oct 12 2017

Milky Garden Hammock Chair

Breezy Island Decor
Cute Cute little lamp. Took me a bit to figure out how to turn it on but its adorable, bought it for a present.
Tricia Kemper on Oct 11 2017

Little Cat Night Light

JiJi Watches Over You
Beautiful  Looks like the picture. Very pretty. Love it. Gets caught but as do all intricate rings.
on Oct 11 2017

White Cherry Blossom Silver Ring

Sakura Fashion Jewelry
Super cute!  Bought this for my desk at work. It's quite the conversation piece and cute and easy to take care of! Thanks!!
Cindy Alling Lund on Oct 10 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Mercury bracelet! I love the Mercury planet bracelet so much! My only complaint is that after every day wear, the polish has worn off the planet! (And the bracelet is a bit tiny.)
Kerry Wilkinson on Oct 9 2017

Solar System Bracelet

Spectacular Celestial Style
adorable perfect little nightlight for my dresser <3
Rabecca Moscone on Oct 10 2017

Little Cat Night Light

JiJi Watches Over You
It is beautiful. It is exactly what I wanted. It was a gift and she loves it.
Shane Harris on Oct 8 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Love them! The planets are so pretty and poor Pluto has a home on my wrist every day. They remind me to keep and open mind to infinite possibilities.
on Oct 8 2017

Solar System Bracelet

Spectacular Celestial Style
I love Apollo Box!!!!! I bought the Countryside Notes miniature theatre box for myself. It is so cute!! I ended up buying this one for my sister and she loved it too!! They are so fun! I love Apollo Box. They have the coolest stuff that you can't find anywhere else. I browse their new products all the time. Their customer service is awesome too. I accidentally placed 2 orders one time and needed one deleted and it was done in an hour! Apollo Box is awesome!
on Oct 9 2017

Miniature DIY Box Theatre

Enchanted Dollhouse
Bought it as a gift And it was very well received
Lori Young on Oct 9 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Love this! I wasn't sure exactly what I was going to do with this, but I was intrigued by it's uniqueness. It came nicely packaged, it was a bit of a trick getting the wooden box together but then it all fell into place with the magnets. It's nifty how you can change the color from a bright white to a warmer hue, and adjust the level of brightness. It charges very simply using a USB cord (I use one from my iPhone). I'm using it as a nightlight in my bedroom.
Joanne Yaworsky on Oct 9 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Great Quality I love it and get compliments on it all the time. It's smaller than most bracelets (but stretchy) which is perfect for me
on Oct 9 2017

Solar System Bracelet

Spectacular Celestial Style
Succulent planter I recently ordered the giraffe succulent planter. It is adorable. This is a Christmas stocking stuffer for my daughter. I know she will enjoy receiving this gift and look forward to planting a special plant in it. I highly recommend this product.
on Oct 8 2017

💗 This bracelet is exactly what I've been looking for! It's beautifully simple and classy! It fits my wrist perfectly; Even the packaging was unique!
on Oct 8 2017

Galaxy Bracelet

Sparkling Blue Gemstones
My Daughter Loved It! Very nice and unique. Pleased!
Paul Salveson on Oct 9 2017

Solar System Bracelet

Spectacular Celestial Style
Awesome Product There is something is magical about waking up in the morning and still seeing the night sky with your cup of coffee. This cup is sturdy and great for any space or star lover and it ships very quickly.
on Oct 8 2017

Star Mug

Star Mug Have Coffee with the Constellations
Moonlight I love it-I got the small one that sits in the hand-I will be ordering more from Apollo Box!
on Oct 8 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Love Seriously obsessed with these, wear them way more than I even thought I would
Sloan Stiles on Oct 8 2017

Unicorn USB Heated Slippers

Keep Your Footsies Warm
Wonderful product Not bright enough to comfortably use as a reading lamp in a large room, but a beautiful, realistic piece that is wonderful to have.
on Oct 7 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Very pretty ring Very nice ring. My daughter will love it! Could not believe how fast my order was received. Thank you!
on Oct 8 2017

White Cherry Blossom Silver Ring

Sakura Fashion Jewelry
Small Moon & Hand Stand The moon is very light weight and slick. The sand is very small and smooth. I like the two different light settings, it has a calming effect. The box it came in was very cute!
on Oct 7 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Beautiful Ring Beautiful ring! Great quality and looks as good as it does on website! Shipped quickly!
on Oct 5 2017

White Cherry Blossom Silver Ring

Sakura Fashion Jewelry
MOoonlight review This the second one I purchased, in this case a gift for a family member. I love it
on Oct 6 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Birthday present I bought this as a birthday present for my brother. He loved it, and said on the lowest setting it stayed on for 4 days on one charge which impressed him.
on Oct 5 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Moon Light Love this product! I bought the small one for me and the larger one for my 20 yr old son. They arrived beautifully packaged and shipping was precise. A very classy looking light (I was afraid to would look cheap). Everyone know exactly what it is the moment they see it. This is my first purchase and after confirming the quality I will definitely shop here more!
on Oct 5 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Moon Light So thrilled with this beautiful piece. It is the first purchase I bought to display in my new home and I cant wait to move in and display it and talk about it!
Margaret Ahl Damo on Oct 5 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Moon over Fair Oaks LOVE IT!!! The light is adjustable and the 'Hand' stand is great! The charger fits into my computer for charging and is very functional. I would recommend to anyone to purchase this quality product.
Bubba Rogers on Oct 4 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Totally fabulously awesommmme!! As I was out shopping today, every salesclerk who helped me noticed and commented on my pendant. I've never had as many compliments in one day on anything before today. I knew it was a beauty, so did everyone else! Thank you!!
on Oct 4 2017

Cosmic Pendant

Celestial Glass Artistry
Moon Lite This was exactly what I was looking for my daughters SPA room!! She absolutely LOVED It!! Shipping was quick and nicely came in a gift box! I was totality impressed....I even ordered another one for a Christmas Present for my brother who is having a Designer Pool installed!
on Oct 4 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Love! I love this lamp! I love it so much-- I bought the middle size on a whim, it's so sweet and magical. My husband is in love with it too and the other friends who've seen it want one too. The two colors and the fader make it workable for all kinds of atmospheres.
Daisy Kincaid on Oct 3 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
lil jiji light this is a really sweet little light, true to character & fits in the palm of your hand
on Oct 3 2017

Little Cat Night Light

JiJi Watches Over You
Moon Light I love the moon literally. When I saw this I fell in love. I ordered it, got it on time and eagerly unwrapped it. Clumsy me broke my hand stand. Made me cry. I e-mailed to purchase a new one, and they sent me a new one free. Who does that today? Made me cry again. I have my moon, my new stand, and I'm in love. Great product! Thanks for being a great company. Kim
on Oct 2 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Small moon/hand sculpture was a HIT with wife! I have always told my wife that if I could, I would give her the moon and all the stars...well it may not be the real Mccoy, but it's about as close as I am going to get! My wife cried when I had her turn it on...she was overwhelmed with joy! Thanks for a wonderful, one-of-a-kind gift! The only con: I am going to have trouble topping this one!
on Oct 2 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Moon Globe I love my moon globe. It is fantastic. I would not hesitate to order one for a friend or relative. When I received it, I opened the box to find another beautiful box that held my moon. It was sent to me as if they were sending me a present. I loved they took the time to do that. I have ordered other things from Apollo and I have been completely satisfied.
on Oct 3 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight