FREE SHIPPING ON EVERY ORDER

Amazing gift! 5 stars for the packaging! It came with a very nice gift packaging. Exactly as shown in the images. Very beautiful when you turn it on at night.
Stephenie on Feb 25 2017

Rose Light Bottle

Romantic Illumination
Car zombie decal really cool! get alot of looks from other people.Fun. Shipping could be faster.
DANIEL R on Feb 25 2017

Ride With It

Passenger Car Window Sticker
Approved. Bought for a friend who is a Deputy Coroner. Needless to say, she loved the hell out of it.
Alex on Feb 23 2017

Skeleton Hand Jewellery Tidy

Keep Baubles and Bracelets on Hand
Meh Its super cute, not super useful
Ellen Zeng on Feb 21 2017

Penguin Screwdrivers

The Most Lovely Screwdriver in the World
A hit! Boyfriend loves it. Looks super sleek and he loves skulls
Ellen Zeng on Feb 21 2017

Swarovski Crystal Skull Bracelet

Genuine Quality by Crux Crystals
Bento Box Love it! Perfect for travel and very sturdy.
Marleny on Feb 21 2017

Traditional Wooden Bento Box

Authentic Japanese Lunch Box
AWESOME!!!  Well worth the money. I got a matching set for a friend and myself. Heavy duty clips and the hands themselves feel substantial. I was worried that they would be fragile or weak. They are NOT!! Would definitely HIGHLY suggest them!!
Nicole on Feb 21 2017

Wishing ball This is really beautiful. It is a stunning piece. As others have stated, it is smaller than I expected it to be. For me, it's because I was thinking of all those papers going inside of it ! Despite it's petite size, I think it is wonderful!
Karen on Feb 20 2017

Wishing Ball And Gratitude Globe

Piggybank for Well Wishes
marimo kit i bought for 2 for myself and 2 for gifts. love them
Lori on Feb 17 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
My gift  I just received it today I loved it but I didn't receive the shell 🐚 that comes with it . I still like it anyway.
Rachael Cardona on Feb 17 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Awesome  I love my Dinosphere.
Sabrina on Feb 17 2017

Dino Sphere

BioPop Introduces Glowing Art through Biology
Very cute and unique product! I have mine displayed on the kitchen table. It is an adorable display and I love swirling the little algae balls around! It would make a great gift as well.
Jennifer on Feb 17 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Excellent eyelash curler It heats up very fast. It curls the lashes better than anything else I have tried before. Thanks!
Stephenie on Feb 15 2017

Eye Crie Eyelash Curler

Imported From Japan
perfect bought it for my boyfriend. it has the same quality with I bought in Japan. Love!!
peiqi on Feb 14 2017

Sante FX Neo

Refresh Tired Eyes
very good comfortable eye drops. release redness, dryness and tiredness.
LIDONG on Feb 14 2017

Sante FX Neo

Refresh Tired Eyes
Works well but difficult to build at times. Product came very well packaged. Instructions were easy enough to follow. Took me around three hours to build, and pieces 25 and the tookpicks were hard to work with. This takes a tremendous amount of patience to build but looks and works great once it's done.
Wade on Feb 11 2017

Mechanical Box Model

A Dash Of Mechanical Magic
Decent product  Overall it's pretty good, easy to clean. It holds a change well, too.
on Feb 10 2017

Self Blending Juicer Cup

Fresh Blended Juices on the go
Love This What a wonderful box of goodies for Valentine's Day or any time!
Laura on Feb 11 2017

Gift Box For Her: Beauty

Sweet and Glamorous
super cute Mine arrived quickly and well packaged. Exactly as shown in the picture.
An Li on Feb 9 2017

Skull Planter

Ceramic Skulls for Succulents
Mood lipstick  I love these!!❤️
Esther on Feb 9 2017

Jelly Flower Lipsticks

Color Changing Glossy Lip Tint
Plantochi Cute idea dnt kno if the plant will make it doesnt seem to be doing to well. Wouldnt purchase again.
Kristi on Feb 8 2017

PlantOchi

Miniature Mobile Greenhouse
Depends on what you're looking for If you're looking to make actual smoothies with frozen or fresh fruit (blueberries especially) and ice, it takes about 2 or 3 times to blend it completely and even with that there are still pieces of blueberries left over. My advice is if you want this for smoothies on the go, blend it before you go and put it in this and when you're ready to have your smoothie, blend it again so its not clumpy. Good for people who are looking to juice, keep it simple and not have a concoction. The advice the company gives is accurate so it's my fault for not listening about the ice/frozen fruit situation
Alyssa on Feb 7 2017

Self Blending Juicer Cup

Fresh Blended Juices on the go
Beauty Box I think that anyone who gets one of these awesome, unique and special boxes for a Valentine's Day gift will be very happy.
Jennifer on Feb 4 2017

Magic Valentine Card

Immersive Crystal Heart Greeting
Great for the Price  Not suitable for ice or frozen, or hard fruits but blends up fresh fruits and liquids well. Easily chargeable, portable, and cute, overall nice product
Mary Beth on Feb 4 2017

Self Blending Juicer Cup

Fresh Blended Juices on the go
Luxury Box for a Luxury Person!! My Sweet & Glamorous box arrived and I had to open it. Inside the shipping box I found another box. This box was much nicer than the shipping box. It was a London theme type box. I knew the contents inside had to be luxurious just from my first impression on the boxes design. I was so excited to open the box and see how well placed and nicely wrapped everything was. You probably know this by now but I am a sucker for beautiful packaging, making my excitement for the Sweet & Glamorous box more intense. My favorite was by far the lipstick! It’s not only beautiful but the hint of pink combined with the hydration are just what my lips ordered with this winter weather. I’ve never been a fan of bath bombs but this one seems promising. Although I haven’t used it yet the natural ingredients paired with the scent seems pretty promising. The heart shaped lollipops and the greeting card were icing on the cake. Looking for a luxury gift to get for your special someone? This Sweet and Glamorous box is IT!
Meagan on Feb 3 2017

Gift Box For Her: Beauty

Sweet and Glamorous
Amazing  I am enjoying my two little Marinos. I am so amazed how such a simple thing can change the vibe of home.
Michaela Humphrey on Feb 3 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Gorgeous I love the details on this guy! Really awesome literary decoration. The quality is great, and it arrived with no damage. A little dusty, but no big deal. My order was delayed in shipping for some reason, all I had to do was send Apollo Box an email to bring it to their attention. They responded the next day and it arrived the day they said it would. Very pleased with them!
Hannah on Feb 3 2017

Poes Raven Skull

Designed by Alchemy England
Adorable  I love these cats! They're adorable, and good quality. Great price for the 3 of them! They arrived in perfect condition. They did have a thin layer of dust on them, like they had been sitting around on a shelf for a while. Nothing a little wipe-down can't fix. I seriously love these musical cats!
Hannah on Feb 3 2017

The Cat Band

Great Home Decor Ornament
So cute and portable I purchased this for my 1 year old nephew for Christmas. It's one of his favorite gifts. It was supposed to replace his lamp as a nightlight in his room, which it did to get rid of the cord he kept pulling, but he carries it around the house. My sister loves that it has an auto shutoff. I got my niece, his 3 yr old sister, the pink unicorn and she loves hers just as much. She uses it every night to read her books in bed by after tuck in since it has auto shut off she knows when it's time to put her books away and go to sleep. And she uses it to light her way to the potty if she has to go in the middle of the night. They don't get hot for little hands and being portable will be good for those family sleep overs. So happy they both love their lights.
Andrea on Feb 3 2017

Orochi Dragon Ambient Light

Battery Operated LED Light by Smoko
Poe's Raven Clock I was completely satisfied with this clock. The image on the clock is amazing. The clock is very beautiful & my daughter loved it.
Amy on Feb 2 2017

Skull Clocks

Alchemy Gothic Art Clocks
Perfect Ordered the death star light for my son's birthday. He absolutely loves this. Exactly as described. The lights have a great pattern and effect on the room. As a bonus, the light has a timer, so it shuts off after he is asleep and doesn't waste the battery life. Very impressed.
Michelle on Feb 2 2017

Star Wars 3D Light

Light up with the Darkside of the Force
Cute! I love the flowers on the inside, perfect for gifting.
Chasity on Jan 31 2017

Jelly Flower Lipsticks

Color Changing Glossy Lip Tint
Adorable snack holder I saw this and instantly had to have it! Its unique, cute, fun and just the right size for my purse to hold a days worth of snacks!!
Erica on Jan 31 2017

Kokeshi Bento

Japanese Doll Lunch Boxes
Beautiful Purchased 2 of these as gifts a they are beautiful. Exactly what I was expecting!
Tanya on Jan 27 2017

Queen Anne's Lace Sphere Pendant

Delicate Flower Pendant
Love it! I bought this lunch box for my rocking 10 yr old daughter for Christmas. We gave her tickets to an event inside. SHE LOVED IT! We went to a music convention this weekend and she took her snacks in it. Everywhere we went, people were stopping us raving about how cool it was. People took pictures and asked where I got it. Of course I told them Apollobox.com! At one point during the weekend, she peeled off some of the stickers and had artists she met sign her lunch box. So now it is not only the coolest lunch box but an amazing souvenir! Thank you!!!!!
Yvonne on Jan 22 2017

Guitar Case Lunch Box

Rock the Lunch Hour
Birthday gift Best gift my husband has ever received for his birthday!!!! He was speechless!!!! Can't wait to put it together and put it with his collection
Brittney on Jan 19 2017

Steam Locomotive With Tender Model

Combines Tech and Art Innovations
Very good for the eyes It's great to ready my eyes after a long day at the computer. Quite refreshing eyes drop; keeps them cool. Highly recommend!
Xiaoyu Wang on Jan 18 2017

Beauteye Eye Drops

Special Age Defying Formula
LOVE IT!  I received mine in the mail within 2 business days I love it. The glasses are bigger than what I expected! 😍😌
on Jan 18 2017

Diamond Glass (Set of 2)

A Touch of Class
Backpack was great, customer service not so much Once the backpack finally made it to me, my friend loved it. Why i took the rating down from a 5 to a 4 was the customer service at ApolloBox. poor communication on when i could expect the product, tersely written emails with no greetings or attempts at customer service.
Sean on Jan 18 2017

3D Embossed Owl Backpack

Quite a Hoot!
Tomato pot It's small, fits in small corners. It's great to have if you want to start a mini vegetable garden.
Meline on Jan 16 2017

The Growing Ecocan

Eco-friendly Urban Gardening
Santa  This was a nice centerpiece during Christmas! Can't wait to watch it grow
Susan on Jan 17 2017

Santa On His Sleigh Moss Terrarium

Christmas Ornament Terrarium Gift
Great Speaker My girlfriend absolutely loves this speaker I got her! The colors are really vivid and the sound is really great quality which was surprising for the size. Would definitely recommend purchasing.
Sierra on Jan 16 2017

Magic Color Ball Bluetooth Speaker

Portable Wireless Speaker
Alchemy Gothic Clock There was no hardware to hang the clock on the clock or in the box.
Tonja on Jan 16 2017

Skull Clocks

Alchemy Gothic Art Clocks
unique gift for our office Looks excellent on our office wall!
Stephenie on Jan 15 2017

Steel Maps For US Cities

Aerial Views of US City Centers
A little small, but great quality It's a little small, but it's a great on the go purse. The quality iss pretty good too. I've heard some people complain about the quality on some other versions you can buy from Amazon.
Meliza on Jan 15 2017

Sailor Moon Faux Leather Purse

Artemis or Luna Purse
I Love My Unicorn Onesie worth the money Its so soft and warm and I can't wait to order my slippers to go with it lol I'm a big fan of unicorns my favorite mlp is Rarity.
Andrea on Jan 15 2017

Magicorn Onesie

Fulfill Your Wildest Fantasies
Christmas Gifts I purchased over 10 of these as gifts for Christmas. What a HIT!!! Every single, very excited recipient Loved my gift. Thank you!!!
Shelley D Mead Helmick on Jan 13 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Love it!!!  It's perfect for holding my jewelry that I use more frequently and it's awesome!
Melissa on Jan 9 2017

Skeleton Hand Jewellery Tidy

Keep Baubles and Bracelets on Hand
These are unbelieveably ADORABLE! So, I bought a set of the animals and a set of the trees. One is for my house, one for a friend, BUT NOW I CAN'T DECIDE WHICH TO KEEP! The packaging is nice, the shakers and figures seem very well made, and there are even suggestions of what type of seasoning to put in the different shakers. I cannot WAIT to fill these up and set them out for my family to use at dinner. Really worthwhile.
Meili Cade Brady on Jan 9 2017

Animal & Four Season Shaker Set

Invite Nature to Dinner
Looks great! Got mine today. They look great on my wall.
Stephenie on Jan 8 2017

Singing Birds Wall Decoration

Bird Sculpture Artwork
Awesome I like it! Although I didn't realize that it's only one light haha ..
Dania on Jan 5 2017

PowerSpurz - Light up Heel

Keep You Safe and Visible
Awesome So awesome, I love it!
Dania on Jan 5 2017

Goat Horn Coffee Cup (12oz)

Goat Horn to Go Mug, Sleeve and Strap Combo
Awesome I love the detail and I can take it everywhere
Sarah on Jan 5 2017

Goat Horn Coffee Cup (12oz)

Goat Horn to Go Mug, Sleeve and Strap Combo
Love it! My sister and I had gotten this for my brother's girlfriend & she absolutely loves it! It's beautiful & looks like good quality. We also loved the box it came in. The shipping was within the week so that was great too! She was very happy with her gift!
Aerikka on Jan 5 2017

Skeleton Hand Jewellery Tidy

Keep Baubles and Bracelets on Hand
super cute!!! beautiful and the kids love it! highly recommended I keep it on my desk... it looks so good
Maya Barzelai-Harf on Jan 3 2017

Geppetto's Pencil Sharpener Gift Set

Help Pinocchio Shorten his Nose
absolutely fabulous! the kids love it! highly recommended
Maya Barzelai-Harf on Jan 3 2017

Orochi Dragon Ambient Light

Battery Operated LED Light by Smoko
Love it! the kids love it! highly recommended
Maya Barzelai-Harf on Jan 3 2017

Christmas gift!  The wine glasses are a great idea! It's easily accessible and very functional. However, the glasses are large and don't fit well in small hands. The aeration vessel also does not completely empty with the pour. I did notice a difference in taste with a pinot noir. These are a nice gift and look very fancy/new age. I bought one pair, glad I didn't buy two.
Ashlynn on Dec 31 2016

Marimo kit I love it! It makes me so happy. So easy to care for and such fun to play with
Tara on Dec 31 2016

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Great Gift Received set for Xmas...perfect weight and very chic!
Christian on Dec 31 2016

Diamond Glass (Set of 2)

A Touch of Class
Them Bones I bought these as a gift for my adult son. He wanted them so much! I was surprised by there size. The are larger than I imagined. However, they fit in a whisky glass nicely and they are a statement! I love them and he is beyond thrilled. He posted picture to social media immediately upon opening them on Christmas Morning! They were a huge hit! Thank You Apollo Box!
Lorene Holdaway on Dec 29 2016

helping hand Love this item! I have waist length thick hair and these little beauties hold it in place all day! Plus, they are just cool!
Lorene Holdaway on Dec 29 2016

Cool Shirt! I bought this for my son who is in his 20's. He absolutely loves it! It appears to be a great shirt. The material is soft. I would have givien it 5 stars, but the sizing seems off a bit. I bought him a medium and the shirt seems to be more like a small. I am giving it to my teenage son and rebuying this in a L! <3 It
Lorene Holdaway on Dec 29 2016

I'm Fine T-shirt

Show Them You’ll be OK
Floor While bubbles died too quickly, floor is doing well and seems to be a much hardier plant!
Tanya on Dec 29 2016

PlantOchi

Miniature Mobile Greenhouse
Died quickly Died before I could gift it.
Tanya on Dec 29 2016

PlantOchi

Miniature Mobile Greenhouse
Great quality! Love the purse. Fantastic quality. Looks just like the photos.
Chelsey on Dec 29 2016

Sailor Moon Faux Leather Purse

Artemis or Luna Purse
perfect for the artistic chefs in all of us super adorable, incredibly useful and easy to clean!
Minsoo on Dec 27 2016

NESSIE Ladle

Dive Into Your Favorite Soup
love it! the marimo is an welcome inclusion to the family. really adds to the decor! loving having them around the room :)
Minsoo on Dec 27 2016

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
love the product! perfect for a night light but one point off for the overly sensitive controls i use this as a night light to read in my bed but when I accidentally "nudge" it, it seems to think i want it to change colours or turn off. the product itself is super adorable and useful, but it still has room for improvement
Minsoo on Dec 27 2016

ELFY Smart Lamp

Say Hello to the Elfy
Really great Very happy with this purchase. Giving 4 stars instead of 5 because the set comes with some decor to put in aquarium and one of the shells was broken/missing pieces.
Brittany on Dec 27 2016

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Manly-man gift... I gave this mug as a stocking stuffer to my Dad - he thought it was too cool & now wants to get one for my Uncle too. The quality is nice & the presentation is fun - great manly-man gift.
Jamie on Dec 27 2016

Goat Horn Coffee Cup (16oz)

Your Unique Mug From GOAT STORY
Fun gift for kid-o's... I gave these as stocking stuffers for my nieces & nephews (varying ages 4-17) & all thought they were cool. Fun gift for kid-o's.
Jamie on Dec 27 2016

Pretty, but... These are pretty, but I gave them as a gift & when received they had a big ugly sticker that ruined the packaging/presentation.
Jamie on Dec 27 2016

Gold Leaves Handmade Soap

Secret Thai Fragrance
Cute little lamp I like the lamp so much and it's a perfect gift for anyone. I use it in the bathroom at night when I don't want to open the big strong ceiling light. It's very convenient and low maintenance.
Susan on Dec 27 2016

Smart Mushroom Lamp

Bring Nature to Your Home
Cute thing I like the creative idea and overall look. But one of the coasters was torn a little at the corner. The quality needs to be improved. But I like it so far.
Susan on Dec 27 2016

Cactus Coasters Construction Set

Interlocking Cacti Drink Mats
Great gift This gift was a huge hit!!!! Ordering from apollobox was such a breeze and I will definitely order from you again!!!
valerie on Dec 24 2016

Pineapple Shot Glass Set (Set of 2)

A symbol of hospitality and warm welcome
Small but awesome The quality of the item is awesome and it works well. It's definitely smaller than expected but that was my fault for not looking at the description properly. My only gripe is that I didn't order a couple more at the price I got for black friday.
Bernardo on Dec 18 2016

Great Beautiful aroma, really nice candle.
Sommer on Dec 11 2016

Luna Pyramid Candle

The Magical Moon
A+ Product! Very neat! Heavy quality glass bowl. Rocks and moss are fun! Packed very well for shipping! Thank you!
Alicia on Dec 10 2016

Equestrian Terrarium

Miniature Landscape for Horse Lovers
Cool display The lights and settings are awesome on this speaker. You control the speed, brightness, and function so it can go to the mood of the music. Looks soooo cool! Sound quality is surprisingly good for a relatively inexpensive speaker. Bluetooth and plug in settings work great.
Monica on Dec 10 2016

Magic Color Ball Bluetooth Speaker

Portable Wireless Speaker
Product good customer service not so much  Was very disappointed that I didn't get the proper color and was not able to get ahold of someone to exchange but product works great
Nina on Dec 5 2016

Self Blending Juicer Cup

Fresh Blended Juices on the go
Review from Social Influencers Check out the amazing reviews from social influencers! https://goo.gl/xdGTBa
Apollo Box on Dec 2 2016

Woody Book Lamp

A Modern Lamp with a Unique Story
Review from Social Influencers Check out the amazing review from social influencer! https://goo.gl/oAjEC3
Apollo Box on Dec 2 2016

Skull Tidy

Keep Your Essentials In Your Head
Review from Social Influencers Check out the amazing reviews from social influencers! https://goo.gl/tmaZUP
Apollo Box on Dec 2 2016

AURABOX Bluetooth Smart Speaker

Light Up Your Holiday Party
Review from Social Influencers Check out the amazing review from social influencers! https://goo.gl/xHBuWQ
Apollo Box on Dec 2 2016

Toast Wireless Handwarmers - Butta

Fun Fingerless Plush Toast Mittens
Reviews from Social Influencers! Check out the amazing reviews from social influencers: https://goo.gl/Dy0VER
Apollo Box on Dec 2 2016

Galaxy Lollipops

Edible Art by Vintage Confections
Reviews from Social Influencers! Check out the amazing reviews from social influencers: https://goo.gl/Dy0VER
Apollo Box on Dec 2 2016

Galaxy Lollipops

Edible Art by Vintage Confections
Review from Social Influencers Check out product reviews and in-action videos from leading tech influencers https://goo.gl/nSkOyy
Apollo Box on Dec 2 2016

Magicorn Onesie

Fulfill Your Wildest Fantasies
Review from Social Influencers Check out the amazing review from social influencers! https://goo.gl/KM2HzN
Apollo Box on Dec 2 2016

Mini Pocket Drone

The Tiniest Quadcopter in The World
Review from Social Influencers Check out the amazing reviews from social influencers! https://goo.gl/OSdO5a
Apollo Box on Dec 2 2016

Mars Levitation Bluetooth Speaker

Crazybaby Elevate your musical experience
Love the product This is my favorite coffee cup of all times. I use it everyday. It is so convenient and nice, and definitely a conversation starter. I don't taste any difference about my coffee from this cup v.s. glass cup. Overall I am very happy with the purchase.
Olivia Yang Zhao on Dec 2 2016

Goat Horn Coffee Cup (12oz)

Goat Horn to Go Mug, Sleeve and Strap Combo
Great Gift First off, ApolloBox has a great customer support team. I had some issues with my order and everything worked out fine in the end. The lamp is packaged well and looks adorable when you set it up. The different lights available are a nice feature and the fact that it's so light (in weight) makes it easy to carry around. I hope anyone interested in an Elfy lamp just buys one! Well worth the money!
Van on Dec 1 2016

ELFY Smart Lamp

Say Hello to the Elfy
Adorable I love, love, love this little light. It is the brightest lamp I have in my house. It lights up the whole room! I would definitely refer this to anyone!
Emily on Dec 1 2016

Beautiful Knife This knife is not just beautiful but also very sturdy. I use it all the time and I love it. The leather sheath is very elegant and impressed my friends.
on Nov 22 2016

Abalone Flipper

Stylish Folding Knife
Love It! I love my Goat Coffee/ Tea mug! It is a great product. I get many compliments wherever I go. I love the straps and can clip it almost everywhere. Highly recommend it.
Cynthia on Nov 18 2016

Goat Horn Coffee Cup (12oz)

Goat Horn to Go Mug, Sleeve and Strap Combo
Marimo Footed Aqua Terrarium Gift Set Awesome! I got this for my daughter in law to put on her desk, at work. She LOVES it!
Kathy on Nov 16 2016

Marimo Footed Aqua Terrarium Kit

Marimo Magic for Home or Office
As described This works exactly as it says. Read the instructions a few times to make sure I understood them. I've used it to make iced coffee and my husband used to to chill his whiskey.
Summer on Nov 15 2016

HyperChiller Ice Coffee Maker

Make Ice Coffee in Minutes
More than she wanted This is a Xmas gift to a great friend. The symbol of an elephant means so much to her. And yet she hasn't seen it and has no idea. I have no idea that she will be both amazed and happy.
Jamal on Nov 15 2016

Siam Elephant Terrarium

Thailand Terrarium For Home Decor
My love for Minions Nothing needs to be said. Minions are amazing and I love it
Jamal on Nov 15 2016

A better option The skulls are a bit larger than I expected. But they are amazing in every way.
Jamal on Nov 15 2016