FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS*

Probably my favorite thing ever  I thought this lil moon looked cool when I first saw it online, but it somehow looks exponentially cooler in real life. I love the different settings and how realistic it looks. Use it every night!
on Aug 19 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
ALOE & ORCHID  Aloe plant has 5 sprouts peeking thru after 10 days. No activity yet after 10 days with my orchid cube. So far, I'm pleased with my purchase, and, will be back for more.
Marta Avigne Swanson on Aug 19 2017

Ecocube

Pre-Seeded Organic Wood Planters
Beautiful!  Love my earth necklace, hoping to buy the other planets as well. Light weight and delicate.
Laura Jackson on Aug 18 2017

Planet Necklaces

Gemstone Ring Design
So cute but... The holder is bigger than I expected which was perfect for my succulent. However it came with a slight crack near the animal butt. No missing pieces, just what appears to be a crack from manufacturing. We're still using it because it's so adorable just annoyed.
on Aug 18 2017

One Giant Leap I'm very impressed by the Apollo Box Moon Light. Just a light-up moon would be great on its own, but touch-sensitive brightness and color controls? Tiny astronaut approves.
on Aug 17 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
ROSE BOTTLE LIGHT W/ COLOR CHANGING REMOTE WHEN I REIEVED IT. IT WAS SO BEAUTIFULLY GIFT WRAPPED THAT I NEVER OPENED IT OR LOOKED AT IT. I SENT IT TO MY GIRL FRIEND IN NEW ZEALAND AND IT GOT LOST IN THE MAIL, SO NONE OF US SEEN IT. WE ARE STILL TRYING TO FIND IT. I MAILED IT FROM THE USA TO NEW ZEALAND ON JULY 24TH. 2017 AND FOLLOWING THE TRACKING NUMBER, IT SHOWS THAT IT MADE IT TO AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND ON JULY 30TH. THEN DISAPPEARED. TODAY IS AUG.17TH, 2017 AND WE STILL DID NOT LOCATE IT. I AM VERY UPSET BY THEIR INCOMPITANCE. I MUST HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING AND STILL NO LUCK AND NO RESPONSE FROM THEM EITHER. ON AUG. 2ND. I FILED A MISSING PACKAGE SEARCH . NEVER HEARD ANYTHING BACK ON THAT EITHER. SO I MAY END UP HAVING TO BUY ANOTHER ONE AND TRY SENDING IT TO HER AGAIN. I'M SURE IT WAS BEAUTIFUL. I HAVE SEEN THE PICTURES OF IT. THANK YOU.......SINCERELY,, DENISE
Denise Topping on Aug 17 2017

Rose Light Bottle

Romantic Illumination
Outdoor hammock chairs These chairs are amazingly comfortable and so easy to put up and take down! We love relaxing in them every day! So glad we purchased these!!
Leslie Martinez Berry on Aug 17 2017

Outdoor Hammock Chair

Relax in Style
Adorable and affordable  I love this eye catching cutie. It is made very well and is fun for any room,
on Aug 16 2017

Walking on rainbows Am I satisfied? AM I SATISFIED???! I would say that these are the best thing to have happened to me in the past year. A staple for every household, my life hasn't been complete until these came. I LOVE these and wear them every day. They are really comfy and make me feel like I am walking on rainbows.
Coree Wallman on Aug 16 2017

Unicorn LIGHT UP SLIPPERS

Night Lights for your Feet
Moon lamp Love it! I have no complains, it lights well, use it as a night light and looks amazing in the dark.
on Aug 16 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Solar System Bracelet I am very happy with this bracelet, even thought they left off Pluto. ;) The beads are very pretty and the black/blue beads glitter! I love glitter. The bracelet arrived quickly and the transaction was very easy.
Valerie Atwell on Aug 16 2017

Solar System Bracelet

Spectacular Celestial Style
Aloe and lavender My aloe started sprouting after a week. It's been 12 days now and the lavender hasn't sprouted, but the aloe has a couple additional sprouts. I gave 2 as a gift...these are a great idea and fun!
on Aug 15 2017

Ecocube

Pre-Seeded Organic Wood Planters
So cute! It's day 10 and my little aloe plant is growing nicely. I have 7 little sprouts and they are so cute! I'm gonna buy some more for gifts, because most people will enjoy watching them grow.
Cyndi Pappas on Aug 15 2017

Ecocube

Pre-Seeded Organic Wood Planters
A Magical Moon! This is my second moon light purchase! I loved mine so much I bought one for my sister-in-law and she loves hers, too. The light offers two illumination choices (cool and warm) and several dimming options with each. If you're looking for a unique, affordable gift (that comes in its own gift packaging, by the way), look no further!
on Aug 15 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Rcvd 3 seeds followed directions to the t and only 1 seed has emerged. Haven't started my lavender cube yet.
Jane Goff on Aug 14 2017

Ecocube

Pre-Seeded Organic Wood Planters
Love this brush!! So Beautiful and Angelic!
on Aug 13 2017

Angel Tangle Hairbrush

Detangle Your Hair
Great Aquarium Bought the silver for daughters room, it looks super nice. I agree with the above review, couldn't find the cool stuff seen online but did get neon ones.
Jessica Lynn on Aug 13 2017

Baby BiOrb Aquarium With LED

The Ultimate Starter Aquarium
Little cat nite light It's very cute but is hard to turn on and off.
on Aug 13 2017

Little Cat Night Light

JiJi Watches Over You
pre seeded eco cube peppermint Last lot of peppermint seeds I got only produced one small plant. Yours sprouted in no time at all and there are numerous seedlings. Very easy to take care of.
on Aug 11 2017

Ecocube

Pre-Seeded Organic Wood Planters
Great Purchase I'm absolutely in love with this brush. It is extremely hard to detangle my curls but this brush got the job done with no problem while both wet & dry (didn't really believe it so I tested it).
on Aug 12 2017

Angel Tangle Hairbrush

Detangle Your Hair
EcoCube I purchased 7 of the Eco Cubes. (lavender, pepper, gerber , mint, strawberry, basil, and sunflower I planted the seeds and within 3 days the sunflower seeds had sprouted. It has been 2 weeks and all but the lavender cube have sprouts. These were well packaged, easy to plant and just fun to watch grow.
on Aug 12 2017

Ecocube

Pre-Seeded Organic Wood Planters
Love it! I ordered the Aloe Vera plant and it is growing nicely. I would order again.
Laura Pavlak on Aug 12 2017

Ecocube

Pre-Seeded Organic Wood Planters
Very cool! For these little plants as gifts for my kiddos. It's been 2or3 weeks now. They already have sprouts and the kids love taking care of them.
on Aug 10 2017

Ecocube

Pre-Seeded Organic Wood Planters
Beautiful! I bought it as a present for my sister, who is expecting a baby soon. I always try to get something for the mother because everything ends up being just for the baby. She loves Ireland, so the clover necklace was perfect. The item arrived promptly, looked great, and she loved it.
Andrea LaRue on Aug 11 2017

Pressed Four Leaf Necklace

For Faith, Hope, Love and Luck
Basil and lavender This product is perfect for someone like me as I'm not the greatest gardener nor do I have a lot of time. I will definitely be back for more
on Aug 11 2017

Ecocube

Pre-Seeded Organic Wood Planters
Love it! Super cute and handy!!
on Aug 10 2017

Ceramic Cartoon Bowls

Serve Up a Side of Cute
Cute rabbit glass water bottle  Very nice and keeps my drink cool it does return to room temperature very quickly once I take it out the fridge and I would have given 5 stars just that if you screw the lid on it's somewhat difficult to screw off if water has gotten out on the sides of the bottle and it's screwed back on without being wiped down other than that it's a great item!
on Aug 10 2017

Cute Rabbit Water Bottle

Portable Bunny Ears Bottle
My galaxy love is sated <3 I saw this Solar System bracelet when I was browsing Instagram. I am absolutely in love with this bracelet and glad I ordered it. The colors are vibrant and the material is great. I love how the black orbs near the star charms sparkle. It's SUPER cute, even convinced my friend to get one.
Gabriella Tiefenthal on Aug 9 2017

Solar System Bracelet

Spectacular Celestial Style
Avocado 🥑 Herb Candle This candle has an amazing scent & the candle holder doubles as a cute planter once the candle is burned & you plant the seed disc. All you need is dirt! 5 Stars!
Noelle on Aug 9 2017

Herban Garden Candles

It Glows, Then Grows
3 plants Howdy! so far so good - 2 plants are already spouting in a week - the sunflower is taking its time! the aloevera is in second and the Gerbera is rocking it! Great idea - easy to get plants started and love the cubes! thank you - probably be ordering the rest of the cubes shortly
Aarow Signs on Aug 8 2017

Ecocube

Pre-Seeded Organic Wood Planters
Really cool! Nicer than I expected! Purchased for a photography prop but I already know I'll be gifting one to several people!
on Aug 9 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Moon Light Purchased this as a gift for my husband's office. He loves it! I like it so much, we're going to purchase one for our home too! Very realistic. Great accent lighting.
on Aug 8 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Beautiful I am a saggitarius and my planet resemblance is Jupiter
Ada Chen on Aug 8 2017

Planet Necklaces

Gemstone Ring Design
Great as a gift Bought one for my sister as her birthday gift, she loved it!
Ada Chen on Aug 8 2017

Planet Necklaces

Gemstone Ring Design
moon light bought for a friend and he loves it!
Marcus Boyd on Aug 8 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Love it! I bought this as a gift for a coworker and it is so adorable! Seems like a good value for the price.
on Aug 8 2017

Little Cat Night Light

JiJi Watches Over You
Beautiful Brush This brush is nice and beautiful but the only thing I'm not satisfied about is how the box came with it already cut and open... Overall, I love this brush!
Melissa on Aug 5 2017

Tangle Angel Xtreme

Extra Large Detangling Hairbrush
Awesome My dad loves it!
Shannon on Aug 4 2017

Merica Bulletproof Glass

A Taste of Freedom
Moon Light Again another GREAT ITEM it looks good on my stereo and again people wanted to know where i got it your website should be burning up by now.
on Aug 3 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Oil Diffuser GREAT ITEM! showed this to my friends and gave them your website this was my second one. thanks.
on Aug 3 2017

300ml Essential Oil Diffuser

At Home Aromatherapy
Nice  This is my second order from Apollo and it is still very pretty! The string is just as long as I need it to be and it looks super nice!
on Aug 1 2017

Wind Bell

Whimiscal and Fun Collectibles
BULLETPROOF GLASS I LOVED THIS ITEM. IT IS SO UNIQUE AND REALLY GOOD QUALITY. WHEN I GAVE IT TO MY SON HE LOVED IT TOO! HE STATED HE HAD SEEN ONE OF THESE BEFORE AND HE WAS HAPPY TO OWN ONE NOW!
on Aug 1 2017

Bulletproof Glass

Ballistic Barware
nice necklace  I actually got this for my son. He always looks for 4 leaf clovers, this way he always has one. He loves it.
on Jul 31 2017

Pressed Four Leaf Necklace

For Faith, Hope, Love and Luck
Cute Cute Cute Love these Bento 🍱 Bought 3 One for each of my daughters Vey Cute
on Aug 1 2017

Kokeshi Bento

Japanese Doll Lunch Boxes
Very pleased  Well made... very pleased I wear it like a choker Love it 😍
on Aug 1 2017

Pressed Four Leaf Necklace

For Faith, Hope, Love and Luck
Quirky Elephant Planter is plucked from a circus line! SO adorable!!! This planter is ready for any small plant, and will be used over and over. Lightweight construction but durable, this elephant will be at home in any child's room or playroom. Bought as a gift for my pregnant niece to decorate her newborn son's room, it will remain on his shelves for years to come. SO adorable!
Donald W on Jul 31 2017

Cute Animal Planters (Series 1)

Critter Pots With Dots
Dinosaur Critter Planter IS so cute! This planter will melt your heart and look good in any child's bedroom or playroom! It's just the right size for young ones to marvel at and to see the progress of whatever you plant inside. I bought as a gift for my great-nephew - He loves dinosaurs! I'm not sure how many plants will give their lives until he get into the habit of watering them. Or maybe he will just use as a pencil (do they still use them?) holder. Anyway it is adorable!
Donald W on Jul 31 2017

Cute Animal Planters (Series 1)

Critter Pots With Dots
Mini Eye Massager Gift for my friend~~ She loves it
on Jul 31 2017

Mini Eye Massager

Give Your Eyes a Mini-Vacation
Ceramic Cartoon Bowls Super Cute, perfect for noodles~~~~~
on Jul 31 2017

Ceramic Cartoon Bowls

Serve Up a Side of Cute
Marimo Aquarium Kit I gave this as a gift to some friends. Once we got it together they really liked it. I may have to order others in the future. However, I have some suggestions. When a product requires some assembly a photo and some instructions would really be helpful. (I got a pix with my phone so that part was solved.) Another suggestion some info on the care/maintenance of the aquarium would be great. Go you just add water as required and is there anything to add to the water to keep it clear, etc,? This kind of information would enable one to enjoy the aquarium for a long time. PS If you have some data on maintenance could you e-mail it to me? Thanks for the opportunity to comment. Graham Walker
on Jul 31 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Perfect for mermaids! Using this as a catch all for jewelry and loose change. Love the style and quality of the product. I also ordered one for a friend's birthday present!
Amber Adams on Jul 30 2017

From The Deep Dinnerware Collection

A Whale of a Collection
The perfect gift for a space lover. Seeing the moon in my girlfriends hand was all worth it. The light is very easy to use and the stand easy to set up.
Francis L Dimalanta on Jul 29 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
salt lamp This came right away and it is so beautiful. I Want another one . The Apollo Box Rocks!!!
on Jul 28 2017

RARE HIMALAYAN GREY SALT LIGHT

Natural Air Purifier
Moon light My 19 year old son keeps this in his room as his inviting lighting. He also takes it with him everywhere he goes, most people he interacts with, just love it. He brought it camping and shared it with his 6 month old nephew who was in awe with it. I am so happy with the purchase. We all want one now! 🌚🌕
Kim Gulledge on Jul 28 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Just lovely! Really as good as it looks! Lovely warm glow option or brighter, cooler light option. Easy, fun, delightful!
Emma Klues on Jul 27 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Cute It is nicely made. I've got the cat and it looks really cute!
on Jul 26 2017

Wind Bell

Whimiscal and Fun Collectibles
Love it! Its just a bit smaller than I thought but super cute and great quality!!
Victoria Lanee Johnson on Jul 25 2017

Dinosaur Lunch Box Neat item, look like it is wearing a muzzle, the strap is the only way that it stays closed so keep a close eye on that. It holds enough for snacks or a lunch but maybe not both, it is fun to carry as it starts conversations
on Jul 24 2017

Dinosaur Lunch Box

The Cool Way to Carry Your Lunch
Moon love it!!! I love it!!! Easy to use and beautiful to look at!! Kids love it !
on Jul 25 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Lovely idea Great piece of whimsical and beautiful jewelry. Only issue? Where is Pluto?
on Jul 24 2017

Solaris Nebula Bracelet

Nebula Design
Moon Light It is as beautiful as I'd hoped and will make a great present for my Ham husband. He bounces signals off the moon!
Linda Straubel on Jul 25 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Great smelling and lasts forever As always, this line of candles smells great. I wish there was a little more pumpkin in this scent (this one is spice heavy), but otherwise the candle is great. Highly recommend!
Meagan on Jul 24 2017

Hallows' Eve Pyramid Candle

Dragons Blood & Pumpkin Spice Scent
Adorable and effective This little lamp is adorable and surprisingly bright for being so little. It looks just like the pictures, and the adjustable tail isn't flimsy at all. Very very glad I made this purchase!
Meagan on Jul 24 2017

Little Cat Night Light

JiJi Watches Over You
Moonlight ball I love this product!!! All my family and friends love it also..Thank you
Heather on Jul 24 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Calling All Cat Lovers (or gift givers to Cat Lovers) This is my new favorite mug! I've had so many people in my office ask me where I got it because they want to buy one for their friend, family member, loved one, etc. because they think it is so cute. When I tell them there are other versions also (although I don't know why anyone would want to buy anything other than a CAT version) they can't wait to order them as a gift (or for themselves.) The part I and others like best is the PAW in the AIR spoon! It puts a smile on my face each time I use the mug! The mug is made with quality, and is dishwasher and microwavable. It works well for tea, coffee, etc. and during this hot weather in Atlanta, it works great for cold coffee, tea, etc. If you are looking for a gift for a cat, bear, dog, pig, or bunny lover (or just someone you want to put a smile on their face) you can go wrong with this mug! They will love you forever!!
on Jul 23 2017

4leafclover.  I bought this piece for my Irish friend for her birthday. She just loved it. Thank you for creating such great idems.
on Jul 21 2017

Pressed Four Leaf Necklace

For Faith, Hope, Love and Luck
love it so beautiful love it so beautiful
Xiaocheng on Jul 21 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Excellent craftsmanship! Much higher quality than even expected. What a great gift!
Brian Mayes on Jul 20 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Marimo aquarium  Love it. So peaceful
on Jul 20 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Cute!  So cute! Only downside is the pebbles leave a film on the inside of the globe, so make sure to rinse/wash these thoroughly before setting up the aquarium. Overall would recommend.
Amelia Corwin-Øverås on Jul 20 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
wind bell Bought the bunny one. Just perfect for my friend who loves bunnies
on Jul 21 2017

Wind Bell

Whimiscal and Fun Collectibles
Amazing Leaf Ring It is really worthy to have one! Do love the style and color ~ Wanna order the green leaf next time!!
Yan on Jul 20 2017

Enamel Leaf Ring

Handpainted Design
Love it Soooo soooo cute Will buy a few more for gifts
on Jul 19 2017

Kokeshi Bento

Japanese Doll Lunch Boxes
Love it Very cute... bought 2 one for me and one for my daughter and she loved it too 😃👍
on Jul 19 2017

Pressed Four Leaf Necklace

For Faith, Hope, Love and Luck
love this! I am in love with the arrangement. There's something about the life of the Marimo. It's simply beautiful. Unfortunately, I knocked it over the broke the glass. I would love to see if I could get a replacement.
Rachel Crivelli on Jul 19 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
So far so good I bought this to take to work and it's perfect!
Kari Schneider McDaniel on Jul 18 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand) Love the aquarium and my wife loves it so much that she wants me to purchase another one so she can have one in her office.
Dean Taylor on Jul 19 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
An Amazing Product My boyfriend who is an electrical engineer loved this gift! Definitely a fun activity to do together to bond while still being creative.
Madison on Jul 19 2017

Steam Locomotive With Tender Model

Combines Tech and Art Innovations
A great gift This pot is an amazing gift for those that love little plants around the house! I can't wait till my friend plants his cactus!
Madison on Jul 19 2017

Buddha Planter

The Art of Zen
perfect everything i could’ve wanted in a gift. came in nice packaging so i didn’t even have to wrap it.
Lindsay Lee on Jul 18 2017

Rose Light Bottle

Romantic Illumination
Marimo ball hanging aquarium I absolutely love it! It is the perfect size for my window sill and I love swirling the little Marimos! It is very calming addition to my kitchen window!
Allison Barringer on Jul 19 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Love it I love it!! Looks very nice sitting on my desk at work and is a conversation piece. Is exactly as described.
on Jul 19 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Bear Mug I absolutely love my little mug! I use it for coffee and tea at work every day, and everyone who sees it adores it! I would give 5 stars but I ordered multiple mugs and one came to me completely broken
on Jul 17 2017

Oil Diffuser I like my oil diffuser sooo much i came back and got another one great product thanx.
on Jul 18 2017

300ml Essential Oil Diffuser

At Home Aromatherapy
Glowing Moon with Hand Base Beautiful detail! Perfect gift for moon lovers. Being a moonchild, I appreciate this so much. Packed very well and just the right size. Very pleased.
Kathleen C. Kelly on Jul 17 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Unique & Beautiful I love this bracelet and adore the practical use of it (infusing with perfume). This would look good on any man or woman. If you are space-obsessed, like I am, this is a no-brainer. I want to buy all of them now! Like other reviewers said, it is definitely a wearable piece of art.
on Jul 17 2017

Solaris Nebula Bracelet

Nebula Design
Unique & Beautiful I love this bracelet and adore the practical use of it (infusing with perfume). This would look good on any man or woman. If you are space-obsessed, like I am, this is a no-brainer. I want to buy all of them now! Like other reviewers said, it is definitely a wearable piece of art.
on Jul 17 2017

Solaris Nebula Bracelet

Nebula Design
Beautiful! Lovely little accent piece for my bedroom, and the light on the dimmest setting lasts several nights before needing recharged. Very satisfied!
on Jul 17 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
So unique It is just beautiful! I ended up buying four of them for gifts and so far, everyone has loved it! Easy to recharge and the varying degree of brightness is pretty cool, too. Purchase well made, I say!
Lisa Russell-Moskowitz on Jul 17 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
It's just awesome as it looks. I am very pleased to get this one for my office and it's definitely worth to buy at this price. I liked it at first sight and decided to get it, i am happy with my on the spot decision.
Minesh Desai on Jul 15 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
My aquarium Love my aquarium...perfect size .i live in an apartment. I gave one as a gift..they loved it.
on Jul 15 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Marimo ball hanging aquarium Love this cute little aquarium,so easy to take care of.Looks great on my mantel
on Jul 14 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Beautifiul I love this little globe. Who knew moss could live so long? It is a calming and beautiful addition to my décor.
on Jul 14 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Cat large spoon Cute use for decoration. Fast delivery. I suggest buy two so at least you have a pair.
on Jul 14 2017

Kitten Wooden Spoon

Kitty Stir Stick
Mamimo aqua set I like it. It came perfectly packed. I enjoy looking at it on my kitchen counter. I added another shell, but what you do is up to your imagination
on Jul 14 2017

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Very excited to receive moonlight As beautiful as the real full moon.
on Jul 14 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Frida I sent this to my friend as a birthday present and, though she's not an emotional person, she cried. This came with super cute packaging and even an owl stamp on the package. Very impressed :)
on Jul 13 2017

Famous People Owl Giclee Prints

Original Eve Devore Artwork
Great birthday present It's every bit as beautiful as it looks in the photo. Can't wait to give it to my husband for his birthday! He's a real astronomy buff and will love it.
Sharon Kayne on Jul 12 2017

Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
On the small side... but SUPER well made. I love this little thing! Mine came in today and I'm very pleased with it. Very sturdy! It is on the small side for the price, but that's not Apollobox's fault. (If you went directly to Supercuteland to buy it it's the same price.) I like that the cap and the stem are both sectioned off so, for example, you could store little snacks in one part and non-food items in another. The zipper in the cap is a little wiggly, but again, it's sturdy so I don't have any concern that it would rip. It fits the little odds and ends that I take to work with me, and it's small enough to comfortably fit in the little lockers we have, so this is perfect. It would be perfect for a lunch box if it was insulated, but sadly it's not, so don't stick your sandwiches in there unless you plan on eating them after a short trip!
on Jul 12 2017

Mushroom Bag

Fun Forest Adventures
Amazing quality! I'm a big fan of Bento Boxes and I needed a slightly larger one just in case I needed to fill more food. This bento box is fantastic. It has a soft touch that makes it really nice to hold. The space inside the box is spacious and can hold the size of a sandwich. It comes with a small separated container which I think is great to prevent sauce leaks, etc. One of my favorite bento boxes so far!
on Jul 12 2017

MB Square Bento Box

Healthy Hot Lunches