Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Such a great little speaker!  For the price, cuteness and size- it’s really a good speaker. I haven’t tried out the Bluetooth phone call feature but I’m definitely satisfied with my purchase!!!
on Jun 17 2019

Too Cute These cherry earrings are so cute; I may get more colors!
on Jun 17 2019

Cloud and rain earrings Absolutely adorable! Unique and so lovely!
on Jun 17 2019

Rainy Day Cloud Earrings
Rainy Day Cloud Earrings

Sparkling Raindrops
Adorable earrings  Such playful and cute little things!!!
on Jun 17 2019

I ordered both rings Both of these rings look exactly as pictured and I couldn’t be happier with their appearance. I have only just received them so I cannot speak to their durability yet, but the sizing measurements are accurate. The ordering process was simple but took a while for them to be shipped. It is shown that these rings can also be stacked but I have found it uncomfortable since they are technically different sizes. I have very thin fingers so maybe stacking them would be more comfortable for larger fingers (each ring is adjustable). Overall I am happy with my purchase and may update on durability as time passes.
Rita Aguilera on Jun 16 2019

Thaya Encounter Beneath the Stars Rings
Thaya Encounter Beneath the Stars Rings

Zircon and Gemstone Stackers
Sturdy and cute, but chipped corner These are really great for a fun wall of plants. There’s clearly no hole for drainage because these are probably made in a cement mold. I use pebbles at the bottle of mine to protect from root rot. They would have been a 5 star but the mold they use clearly leaves one corner chipped often on the planter. It’s not extremely noticeable but if you’re a perfectionist who can’t stand a single chip, try a different planter.
on Jun 16 2019

3D Cement Wall Planter
3D Cement Wall Planter

Nature – Always in Style
Beautiful and well made  I love these! They came exactly as pictured and are of really good quality. Have patience with them coming in the mail, they’ll take a little bit (probably because of customs, etc), but they’re really worth it! There are no drainage holes at the bottom so I layered the bottom of mine with pebbles to help my plants so the roots won’t sit in water. They come with the string and hook to hang them. I would recommend these for purchase.
on Jun 16 2019

Hanging Pottery Planter
Hanging Pottery Planter

Vintage Appeal
Luxury Crystal Starry Watch The watch is as nice in person as in the picture-just beautiful. Delivery was timely as well-very satisfied😊
on Jun 15 2019

 Luxury Crystal Starry Watch
Luxury Crystal Starry Watch

For the everyday fashionista
So pretty! I was pleasantly surprised when I got them at how well they were package. I had never seen anything like it!! They were so much prettier in person!!
Jenn Mcdonnell on Jun 15 2019

Rainy Day Cloud Earrings
Rainy Day Cloud Earrings

Sparkling Raindrops
Donut Bracelet Super cute! My sister will love it!
Jodi L Ross on Jun 14 2019

Mini Donuts Bracelet
Mini Donuts Bracelet

Freshly Made-To-Order
Good item Love these. Use it and fold it down to save space.
on Jun 12 2019

Folding Colander Set
Folding Colander Set

Space Saving Strainer
Nice but.. Chain is light weight and not as long as stated. Nowhere near almost 24" long.
on Jun 11 2019

Better than expected  I know they gave dimensions in the photos, but these lanterns are very large and beautiful! Some of the paint at the top of each lantern (I purchased the white ones) was chipping off from shipping, but honestly, I cannot complain. Really gorgeous lanterns that came with the glass container inside to hold a real candle or if you prefer a fake candle, they each come with one of those as well! I was pleasantly surprised and happy with the quality. I would recommend purchasing (feel free to check the photos added to the review).
on Jun 11 2019

Wood Lantern
Wood Lantern

Nautical Flavor
I LOVE it enough to replace it 2x but there are some problems... First off, I love this speaker. I got mine in black and both of them look very sleek; I imagine the 3rd one will look the same. The color options are beautiful and mesmerizing and the sound quality is genuinely great for such an inexpensive speaker - it packs a punch! And the battery lasts a good long time, in which I'm very satisfied... which is all why I'll be purchasing a 3rd because I keep breaking the delicate charging port. I broke the first one and I was not careless, mind you, but I did not calibrate for the positioning of it all. I feel like its got a strange angle, making difficult to plug it in just right; and when it's not just right, you break the prongs or whatever. I was so delicate and careful with my replacement (the 2nd one) and it finally happened again last night. My husband suggested maybe cheap parts inside the charging port or even a combination of the awkward placement design for the port. That said, I'm buying my 2nd replacement (my third total) and I'm just happy to have the colors and music back. I plan on perhaps keeping it plugged in permanently and set it up somewhere safe.
Cat on Jun 3 2019

Magic Color Ball Bluetooth Speaker
Magic Color Ball Bluetooth Speaker

Portable Wireless Speaker
So pretty! I won them in the giveaway, they are beautiful and make a wonderful gift!
Leilani Chung on May 31 2019

Retro Cherry Dangles
Retro Cherry Dangles

These are cherrific!
Cute cherry earrings  The earrings are gorgeous and comfortable to wear! You wear them by pulling off the stem from cherry. I was worried they wouldnt be secure this way and the cherries would fall off easily, but they are actually very sturdy and safe. Great design~
on May 30 2019

Retro Cherry Dangles
Retro Cherry Dangles

These are cherrific!
Cherry earrings  Surprisingly light despite the size & very cute :)
on May 30 2019

Retro Cherry Dangles
Retro Cherry Dangles

These are cherrific!
Sooo cute and unique design! At first when I saw the photos I was concerned and confused on how I would put on the earring, but when it came in the mail it was much to my delight and surprise that the cherry bulb itself was the twist off part of the earring to get to the wire! The design is ingenious and so cute! I never would have guessed! It’s also not heavy at all for me and they don’t cause any strain on my ears. I love them :)z
on May 30 2019

Retro Cherry Dangles
Retro Cherry Dangles

These are cherrific!
Love it lovely
on May 29 2019

Glowing Moon-Shaped Keychain
Glowing Moon-Shaped Keychain

Afraid of the dark?
Moon lamp with remote I have ordered other 3D printed moons previously, but this one is the best! This was a gift & I loved the fact that I was able to add a personalized message. The remote control is such a cool feature (which I tested thoroughly) and seems to work quite well. You are able to turn it on/off, change colors (bright white, warmer white) & change the brightness of the light. I counted 7 "levels" of brightness, which I found to be impressive. I had a lot of fun testing out the different options for this light and think it makes a great gift for just about anyone from kids to adults.
on May 22 2019

Personalized Moon Lamp
Personalized Moon Lamp

Hi-Tech Lunar Magic, Personal Customization
Love the Multiple Colors! This lamp makes for an awesome and unique night light for my son. I especially love the fact that it is dim-able with the remote and you can have a white-ish moon or a blue-ish moon, or a yellow-ish moon. The inscription is larger than I thought it would be, given the examples, but that doesn’t effect my love of this product. The wooden stand wasn’t at all difficult to put together. I have yet to test how long it actually works without being plugged in, but that will be next! I hope this review section will let me update my review later with pics :) I received this product for free in exchange for an unbiased review.
Treva Shawn Anderson on May 21 2019

Personalized Moon Lamp
Personalized Moon Lamp

Hi-Tech Lunar Magic, Personal Customization
Very nice candles When I ordered this product, customer support contacted me and told me I could only get 5 candles and they would give a partial refund or store credit. I asked for a partial refund, received a reply saying the refund would be processed in a week, and soon I got the candles in the mail. Fast forward one month, hadn't gotten a refund. I contacted support and told them I hadn't gotten the refund and they processed the refund within the following week. Moral of the story is: make sure the refund/credit goes through. I don't know if they were just very busy and it slipped through the cracks or what, but just check. That is my only complaint. Other than that, the candles are tall and beautiful! I love the gold and I love the ombre colors. I haven't tried lighting them yet because they're gifts but they're just fancy looking candles so they shouldn't have any problems just being lit 😂. (My hand in one of the pictures is for size reference)
Miranda on May 21 2019

Ombre and Gold Pillar Candle
Ombre and Gold Pillar Candle

Home Decor Candle Set
Love this lamp.  I wrote a personalized message for my boyfriend and it made him smile. I charged it before giving it to him so he was able to simply tap it and it turns on! I was pleasantly surprised that it also comes with a remote. It is a very unique gift which is perfect for your loved one
on May 16 2019

Personalized Moon Lamp
Personalized Moon Lamp

Hi-Tech Lunar Magic, Personal Customization
Personalized Moon Lamp Love it! I got this for my 3 year old granddaughter (because I love her to the moon and back) and I absolutely love it!! I can hardly wait to give it to her!! Highly recommend this unique item as a special gift for yourself or someone else!
on May 14 2019

Personalized Moon Lamp
Personalized Moon Lamp

Hi-Tech Lunar Magic, Personal Customization
The most beautiful, thoughtful gift ever I gave this to my girlfriend today. She said she would rather have this gift than a Tiffany diamond. It was very special to her. I had it en-scripted with "You are safe and you are loved." She cried in my arms for 5 minutes. Thanks for making such a special gift. It was more precious to her than anything (and a lot less expensive than a Tiffany Diamond) :^)
on May 11 2019

Moon Light
Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Cute Critter Toothpaste Squeezer Love the product. Only complaint was the long time between ordering and receiving it.
on May 10 2019

Cute Critter Toothpaste Squeezer
Cute Critter Toothpaste Squeezer

Encourages Kids To Brush
Soothing scents Works well my disfuser & smells good
on May 9 2019

Essential Oil Collection
Essential Oil Collection

Soothing Aromatherapy
Cool Got this in my subscription box. So easy to use. Good for small easy meals.
on May 8 2019

Barocook Flameless Cooking System 28 oz
Barocook Flameless Cooking System 28 oz

Cook Without Fire or Electricity
Fun gift Great gift for my teenage niece. instructions were easy to follow and tasted pretty good
on May 7 2019

DIY Mochi Ice Cream Kit
DIY Mochi Ice Cream Kit

Homemade Healthy Ice Cream
Moon lamp 3rd one I ordered! Two were gifts and well received. One for myself is a great nightlight! No complaints with orders or products.
on May 7 2019

Moon Light
Moon Light

Romantic Moonlight
Mugs Ordered as a gift and they were well recieved.
on May 4 2019

Hippo stool I have collected hippos since I was about 14. I am now retired. Thius ius just so cute, and out of the norm for my collection. Thanks
Michelle Larsen on May 4 2019

Hippo Stool
Hippo Stool

Faux Leather Design
Super Soft Sheepskin 🐑  I’m completely happy with this sheepskin rug! I love how super soft and beautiful it is. It’s not hard to clean or take care of. It adds a little something extra to the bedroom. My husband loves it too! 😉
Brittney Tyndall on May 4 2019

Authentic Sheepskin Area Rug
Authentic Sheepskin Area Rug

Step onto Luxury
So cute! App was easy to use, and it prints well. Lots of customisation options. I’m personally very satisfied with it.
on May 3 2019

Portable PAPERANG Label Printer
Portable PAPERANG Label Printer

Design Your Own Labels
Really good quality Took a while to ship but I’m glad it’s here. Nice journal, has little pockets inside. Literally as pictured. I really like it :) the instructions for how to change the lock were not translated into English but were easy to look up online.
on May 3 2019

Vintage Flowers Journal
Vintage Flowers Journal

Locking Journal
Cuteness It was a bit smaller than I thought but it's adorable and the perfect holder for my Ipad and phone at home
Juli Burns on May 3 2019

Happy Cat Hanging Storage Pockets
Happy Cat Hanging Storage Pockets

Organize Your Accessories
Rabbit Bone China Plate The delivery is super fast compared to other things shipped from China. Only two days. It's cute, making eating joyful.
Jessica on May 3 2019

Rabbit Bone China Plate
Rabbit Bone China Plate

Happy Little Spring Collection
Speaker I love it. So cute. It's perfect as a gift. My friend likes it!
Jessica on May 3 2019

Pet Pillow Blanket Hand Warmer Combo It's so cute and soft! I love it so much! Exactly what I want! Highly recommended
Jessica on May 3 2019

Unique Unicorn Ornaments It's cute. But the light is a kind of cold blue. I would prefer a warmer night light.
Jessica on May 3 2019

Unique Unicorn Ornaments
Unique Unicorn Ornaments

Magical Dreams
Rose Gold Tea Infuser I like drinking tea, and this infuser makes tea perfect! It's so cute and adorable.
Jessica on May 3 2019

Rose Gold Tea Infuser
Rose Gold Tea Infuser

Sip and Savor
Happy Cat Hanging Storage Pockets It's so cute! Love it!
Jessica on May 3 2019

Happy Cat Hanging Storage Pockets
Happy Cat Hanging Storage Pockets

Organize Your Accessories
Cat and Fish Humidifier  Smaller than expected but cute for next to your bed. Instructions are useless.
Michelle Zamora on May 2 2019

Cat & Fish Humidifier
Cat & Fish Humidifier

Tabletop Design
Marimo Aquarium Kit It is very cute. My only complaint is the decorations that come with will not sink to the bottom and just float at the top. I cannot get that little duck to go to the bottom no matter what I do.
Michelle Zamora on May 2 2019

Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)
Marimo Aquarium Kit (Metal Stand)

Bring Zen to the Den
Alicia P. I gave this to my boyfriend as a birthday present and he loves it! We haven't used it, yet but we're dying to use it!!
on May 2 2019

Van Gogh Feather Quill Pen Set
Van Gogh Feather Quill Pen Set

Hand-Painted Quill
Ecocube This is a Mother's Day gift. I know my mom will be excited to receive it.
on May 1 2019

Ecocube
Ecocube

Pre-Seeded Organic Wood Planters
Lovely Gift We were so excited for this package to arrive. I can't wait to see these wildflowers sprouting.
on May 1 2019

Rainbow Wildflower Seed Bombs
Rainbow Wildflower Seed Bombs

Organic Beeline Pollinator
Cat paws So cute...............I like that they stretch enough to fit the square legs of my chair. I am giving one box to another cat lover..........
on May 1 2019

Cat Paw Furniture Socks
Cat Paw Furniture Socks

Fun Furniture Accessory
Love these brushes  I am impressed with the designs & quality of these brushes. I ordered a set in bronze that arrived when a UK friend was visiting & she just had to take them home. So, I ordered the only other option, the rose gold. They are stunning & lovely. Needless to say, I’m keeping them.. but probably will not use for silk Painting which was the original purpose for ordering. Totally unexpected & shipping was so prompt. Very good gift for the GOT fan.. or make up maven!!
on Apr 30 2019

Game of Thrones Makeup Brush Set
Game of Thrones Makeup Brush Set

Medieval Makeup Magic
POLYGON SUNGLASSES I LOVE THESE POLYGON SUNGLASSES.... THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!
on Apr 30 2019

Polygon Sunglasses
Polygon Sunglasses

Geo-Chic Design
back to top