Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Moon Star Planet Earrings

Yin and Yang Style

$19.86

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

ca****@gmail.comFeb 26 2020, 9:42 am

This was ordered as a gift and it turned out to be a great pick. The earrings are beautiful and the recipient loved them.

reviewer avatar

ra****@hotmail.comMar 7 2019, 8:45 pm

Loved this earrings as soon as I saw them... they are more beautiful when wearing them. Also, good quality!

reviewer avatar

Nereida P.Dec 26 2018, 7:01 am

Gave this as a gift to my sister and she completely loved it.

reviewer avatar

aq****@aol.comDec 3 2018, 6:40 pm

My new favorite earrings! I get so many compliments every time I wear these!

reviewer avatar

go****@yahoo.comNov 7 2018, 11:01 pm

These earrings are so cute and they came in a timely manner. I really love the short and long

reviewer avatar

BonnieJul 18 2018, 6:06 pm

These earrings are so fun and unique! Much like most things on this site😁 I've only worn them a couple of times but quality/construction seems to be good.

reviewer avatar

ms****@outlook.comMay 18 2018, 2:25 pm

I just love these earrings. They are unique and beautiful! I can't wait to wear them on a night out!

reviewer avatar

Karol R.May 13 2018, 5:23 am

really love it. tho the smaller one is a bit heavy.

reviewer avatar

ch****@ucsd.eduMay 8 2018, 9:33 pm

I love these earrings and the box is great. However, the earrings are little bit heavy. Be aware of that.

reviewer avatar

Ali M.May 3 2018, 4:30 pm

I wear them all the time and I love them

reviewer avatar

Sandra E.May 1 2018, 6:32 pm

These are gorgeous earrings and are perfect for a night out.

reviewer avatar

ya****@gmail.comApr 30 2018, 12:57 pm

They look great and you will receive many compliments! I love the asymmetry of the earrings.

reviewer avatar

sa****@gmail.comApr 28 2018, 8:10 am

I got these in the subscription box and they are so cute. Really high quality. I tend to tug on the longer one on accident cause my hair is long so I took it apart and made the earring shorter and its perfect.

reviewer avatar

MzLila L.Mar 1 2018, 5:46 am

Bought these as a Christmas gift for my sister but they are just so awesome I’m actually going to buy another one for myself!!!

reviewer avatar

li****@sbcglobal.netJan 17 2018, 1:35 pm

Love these. They're quite unique and look great, both off & on. I purchased these as a gift; they arrived well packaged and the packaging was visually pleasing. The recipient loved them, and wore them immediately.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top