Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Thaya Van Gogh's Sky Design Handmade Drawing Ring

Couple handmade rings, Drawing Ring

$35.27

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

na****@gmail.comFeb 27 2019, 10:15 am

This ring is GORGEOUS! I bought it for myself fit my birthday and I'm very pleased with it! It has beautiful details.

reviewer avatar

Carmina D.Jan 17 2019, 6:15 am

Received mine just yesterday, and I'm really happy. 😊 Love the quality, and the design is really beautiful. I ordered the small one, but I guess my fingers are really tiny. Good thing it's adjustable. So it fits now. Thank you Apollo Box. 👍

reviewer avatar

JennyJan 8 2019, 3:46 pm

Just as nice or nicer than pictured. I would agree with other reviewers as far as the size goes. It is a bit small, though being adjustable helps. Should have purchased the large. Will definitely buy again. The whole process was easy, and loving my subscription box as well!

reviewer avatar

Kitrino G.Jan 2 2019, 5:31 pm

Ordered these for myself and spouse for Xmas presents. He the large, myself the small. We are very pleased! Beautiful rings. A true sentiment of our love for each other. Thank You.

reviewer avatar

kb****@yahoo.comJan 1 2019, 7:28 pm

This is a gorgeous ring that arrived quickly. However, the sizing is completely off. Before purchasing, I read many reviews that said the ring was a good fit and so on, so I felt confident that it would fit. The ring I chose was sizes 5-9 and I am an 8, plus I liked the slimmer ring style. Unfortunately, when it arrived I noticed that it is extremely small. Even though it is adjustable, it looks weird and doesn’t fit right when I adjust it to my finger. I now use it as a pinky ring because I didn’t want to go through the hassle of returning, although part of me wishes I did because it was $25. This is a lovely ring, but the sizing is wrong and because of that I am dissatisfied and it was not worth the price.

reviewer avatar

Medisa K.Dec 31 2018, 5:39 pm

I bought this for my girlfriend for our anniversary. I picked the small ring. The ring is really nice but adjustable so it fit perfectly. I just love the way the ring looks, it’s so beautiful. It shipped in just a few days too. I highly recommend buying it if you’re thinking about it. Also I was a bit confused fused by the description and thought for a second two rings might come with an order of one but just one comes.

reviewer avatar

ja****@yahoo.comDec 29 2018, 3:05 pm

I 💗 it. It’s beautiful and it’s abilty to be adjusted to just the right size allows for it fit very comfortably. I’m totally satisfied with this first purchase from Apollo Box and plan on making many more. ✌️

reviewer avatar

ss****@charter.netDec 28 2018, 9:29 am

Van Gogh is my favorite artist and Starry Night is my favorite painting. These rings are a stunning depiction of that art. I bought both sizes for myself and love them both. They are very high quality, shiny, show lots of detail even though they're small. I deserved these lovely gifts to myself!

reviewer avatar

sm****@outlook.comDec 11 2018, 3:28 pm

This is exquisite. So glad I got it for my friend. She deserves this, it's quality.

reviewer avatar

Ann C.Nov 5 2018, 6:56 am

OMG, the ring is so much more than i ever expected! The details are sharp and vivid as is the color. The box was intriguing and the banana trinket was like icing on the cake. Thank you for liking your customers enough to offer such quality items ar such a reasonable cost! Thank you! 🤗

reviewer avatar

Hillary W.Oct 25 2018, 11:34 pm

I absolutely LOVE my ring. It is everything that I expected. It is beautiful!!! I received my ring in about ten days and it came in a really cool ring box!!!! I also loved the little extras that were added into addition with my ring. The little banana is the cutest!!! <3 <3 <3 I will definitely order from anyone on that site again and definitely Thayas's jewelry. All of her jewelry is very unique and interesting! You can't go wrong with her. Thank you Thaya!!!!

reviewer avatar

Johnna F.Oct 19 2018, 11:49 am

The fit is right for both sizes. The colors are great. We really love them!

reviewer avatar

Kaila C.Oct 17 2018, 10:34 pm

Beautiful, beautiful. The quality is better then I thought! They are amazing!

reviewer avatar

Juliette S.Oct 10 2018, 3:22 am

Beautiful ring, and excellent quality. Came in a timely fashion. I cant wait to give it to my GF!!

reviewer avatar

Gloria R.Oct 7 2018, 9:21 pm

Beautiful. l love the ring, it is too small for my ring finger even though l ordered my regular ring size. Fortunately ; can wear it on my pinky finger. Probably will order one to fit my ring finger.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top