Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Skull Shape Coffee Spoon

Mix Up Your Routine

$18.87

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

te****@gmail.comMay 27 2020, 4:22 pm

Love the spoon, BUT! The picture showed 4 spoons. I think 1 spoon for almost 10 dollars is ridiculous!!! Also, it took over 6 weeks to arrive...way too long. I will not be ordering from ApolloBox again.

reviewer avatar

cl****@hotmail.comMay 22 2020, 4:23 am

I'm normally careful when ordering but for some reason I ordered this without reading the reviews. ONE SPOON!?! seriously?? Totally misleading advertising.

reviewer avatar

ti****@centurylink.netApr 4 2020, 6:19 pm

I wish I'd read the reviews. I didn't read the fine print. Picture is deceiving. Yep. One spoon for $10. Disappointed.

reviewer avatar

ka****@gmail.comMar 3 2020, 5:49 am

Since I read all the details I did know I ordered only one. No deception there imo. However. The time it took to arrive was ridiculous. I purchased on Dec 9th . I didn't get this until the end of Jan.

reviewer avatar

Beth H.Feb 6 2020, 5:41 am

I also thought this was for 4 spoons. $10 for a spoon, really? Mine also took weeks to arrive.

reviewer avatar

Myrna S.Jan 18 2020, 4:50 pm

Like everyone else I thought it was a set of 4 spoons. I now see it says 1 spoon as opposed to 1” spoon

reviewer avatar

Jaime S.Jan 3 2020, 3:32 am

As all the other reviews now state, the picture shows 4 skull spoons. However, it's only for one spoon. I ordered on December 5 with an expected arrival date of December 12. Shipping said 7 days. It took 26 days to come and wasn't in time for the Christmas present. I've been asking for a refund now since December 27. Today is January 3.

reviewer avatar

Simone L.Dec 30 2019, 12:55 am

Got this as a gift for someone and was sad that only one spoon came. The picture above is deceptive. Buyers be aware you only get one spoon for the price. 😒

reviewer avatar

li****@gmail.comDec 22 2019, 3:27 pm

I thought that from the picture that I was paying for more than one spoon. Disappointed that I only received one spoon.

reviewer avatar

Veronica B.Nov 18 2019, 6:21 pm

The picture shows a set of spoons but apparently it's only 1 spoon....

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)