Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Resin Astronaut

Unique Home Decoration

$37.53

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

Ruben A.May 6 2021, 10:55 am

I ordered this for my son for his birthday as he loves NASA and everything Space related. This arrived in a timely fashion and the set of 3 figures were much larger than what I expected. My son will be pleasantly be surprised when he opens up the box that has this set of 3 astronauts in it. i cant wait to see his face.

reviewer avatar

sc****@sbcglobal.netApr 17 2021, 4:56 pm

I’ve ordered with Apollo before and ordered way early for this very cool birthday present. Very carefully packed and got here with 2 weeks to spare. Delightful figure

reviewer avatar

Maxime D.Apr 17 2021, 10:44 am

It's bigger than I thought! Also lighter and feels cheep, but I haven't handeled much resin-made objects. The red paint lines are not perfect and I almost want to re-paint them better. Still looks great! Took longer than expected to receive, almost 2 months.

reviewer avatar

Melissa P.Apr 12 2021, 1:34 pm

I was pretty disappointed when I finally received this. The astronaut looked cheap. For the price, I expected this to be better quality. I won't order from this company again.

reviewer avatar

Janice P.Mar 15 2021, 9:14 am

I absolutely adore these. I ordered all three, and am beyond pleased with my purchase. I thought I was getting something small and squishy, yeah I know I didn't really read the sales pitch. What I got was made out of high quality materials, and much larger than I expected. Made my day when I opened this box!

reviewer avatar

Amy G.Dec 13 2020, 3:17 pm

I ordered all 3 astronauts. Shipping took a while but I wasn't in a rush and the expected delivery time when purchased was accurate. Packaging was very secure and the pieces came in perfect shape. I wasn't aware that one of the figures was bigger than the other two, but I also didn't pay attention to the product description. Overall I'm completely satisfied and they are super cute display items!!!

reviewer avatar

Stella C.Sep 12 2020, 8:18 am

This is really nice. I like the way it is painted and it is a really unique item to have in my house. I really like it!

reviewer avatar

LisaAug 20 2020, 4:45 am

It arrived after a little over two weeks in good condition. The packaging was secure. The item looked exactly like the advertised photo. It's a bit pricey, but the weight of the resin was decent. There was a slight scratch on the helmet with closer inspection, but the paint wasn't chipped so it's not as noticeable from afar. I will mention that the plastic bag that covered the astronaut was in rough shape around the face of the helmet area (a few dented holes in the bag like it was dragged across a rough surface).

reviewer avatar

Kristen C.Jun 11 2020, 6:00 am

I ordered the astronaut sitting on the moon. Shipping took over a month, and it arrived in a box that seemed like the kind of packaging you’d get for something from eBay. The box was old and appeared used. For the price, I expected the astronaut himself to be heavy, but he is actually very light and feels like cheap plastic. This was meant to be a birthday gift for my son but it’s not nice enough for that. I don’t want to go through the hassle of returning it, but I am definitely ashamed at the amount of money I spent on it.

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)