Top Hits

Shop By Category

Shop by Collection

Links

Ecocube

Pre-Seeded Organic Wood Planters

$18.33

Customer Reviews

reviewer avatar

an****@yahoo.comJun 10 2020, 7:47 pm

I absolutely love it. I cant wait for my flower to grow!

reviewer avatar

el****@aol.comApr 6 2020, 7:34 pm

I bought this as a gift and the recipient was very pleased with it and eager to grow it

reviewer avatar

ChristyNov 3 2019, 9:15 pm

I am very proud of myself. I received this from the Apollo Surprise Box and this is the first plant I've ever grown in my life. Although I think I grew them at the wrong time winters coming and I know Forget Me Not's hate cold weather so my babies will probably die but they sprouted in literally 5 days I was super surprised when I went to check them and saw the sprouts! Truly a memory I will always cherish and highly recommend this is a great gift idea!!!!!!

reviewer avatar

Melissa C.Aug 13 2019, 8:23 pm

I got my daisy in the mail very soon after purchasing and planted the seeds right away. One seed is about 2" tall now while another is about 1" and still another is sprouting. I am so excited! I will be purchasing more of these!

reviewer avatar

md****@gmail.comMay 1 2019, 4:17 am

This is a Mother's Day gift. I know my mom will be excited to receive it.

reviewer avatar

Holli W.Apr 18 2019, 9:07 am

I'm very happy with my mint box. I've got little sprouts growing. I can't wait for more. I will be buying again.

reviewer avatar

Missy J.Mar 29 2019, 8:04 pm

I have followed the instructions exactly and there’s not a sprout to be had. Very disappointed. Won’t be buying again. 😡

reviewer avatar

cl****@yahoo.comJan 4 2019, 10:08 am

Neat idea and perfect size. Sitting on my window sill soaking up the sun.

reviewer avatar

IrinaJun 25 2018, 7:36 pm

Very cute design but nothing grew. Wont ne buying it again.

reviewer avatar

KathleenJun 7 2018, 4:46 pm

I have had real bad luck with the eco-cubes. In March & April, Ive purchased 5 and had 2 replacements (7 total). I now have a strawberry, pepper and a palm tree (barely) The others mold or just don't sprout. I'm extremely disappointed

reviewer avatar

JessicaMay 19 2018, 4:35 pm

Cute little gift idea. I just planted the seeds. Cant wait to watch the forget me nots to grow.

reviewer avatar

de****@yahoo.comMay 16 2018, 5:56 am

I think this was a great deal.

reviewer avatar

me****@me.comMay 15 2018, 7:13 pm

I bought a strawberry and a chili. Both are in a warm window with southern exposure. It has been more than 6 weeks and neither has sprouted.

reviewer avatar

Michael P.May 14 2018, 7:35 pm

My mother loves daisies so this was a perfect gift for her. Such a fun way to give the gift of flowers.

reviewer avatar

Jamie R.May 15 2018, 6:42 am

I bought a strawberry box and I am loving it!

Your rating

Upload Review Images (less than 3)

Drop files or click here to upload

* Your review will be available after our verification. (1 - 2 days)

back to top